Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal garden shed, garden waste and household items

Verified Review

Always reliable, great service. Efficient and friendly.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Really impressed with Sam and his team for the garage clearance they have just completed for me. They arrived early, provided a very friendly service and did a great job! Sam was brilliant right from the start, great communication and came over to provide a quote the same day I initially spoke with him! Fantastic value for money, extremely professional service and would highly recommend SMPK! Thank you Sam and your team!

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garden waste cleared

Verified Review

Excellent service very quick to contact me after initial contact. Very punctual on the day they done the job

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Flat clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly, tidy reliable and reasonably priced. Would be very happy to use again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Office clearance

Verified Review

We were so impressed with Sam and the quality of work carried out. We had a back room full of rubbish and a newly decorated office... however, you could not tell Sam had been in there - not one scuff mark to be seen anywhere. Super efficient, super reliable with competitive prices... definitely recommend!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Remove, of rubbish/rubble from my garden

Verified Review

I was most impresed with Sam and work colleague. I was kept informed of time delay, which was very useful. They arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work very efficiently. I was not pushed for payment until I was completely satisfied with the job. I would recommend Sam and SMPK and would use him again in the future.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal of electrical, garden and household waste.

Verified Review

Excellent job.Very courteous.Great timekeeping..rang to say could they come earlier. Cleared quite a good amount of waste and left the area very tidy.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal of garden Waste

Verified Review

I CANNOT recommend these guys enough, they have done 3 separate jobs for us and every time they have been courteous, true to their quote, helpful, friendly and are so tidy. They are a real pleasure to do business with.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rubbish clearance

Verified Review

They provided a quote for the job they day before which was acceptable and carried out the job swiftly the next day. I am very happy with the service provided.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Removal of a fallen tree

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Quick response for a quote and they did a great job removing my fallen tree. Very friendly and professional service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019