Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing rubbish from garden

Verified Review

The guys are very friendly and professional. They were quick with their work but made sure they didn’t miss anything. They gave us a great price and stuck to it. I’d highly recommend them!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Clearance of property both internally and externally.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Remove and dispose rubbish from house renovations

Verified Review

Two well presented and polite chaps did a fantastic job clearing away an assortment of materials from our kitchen and downstairs renovations. Wouldn’t hesitate in using again. Would highly recommend.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

General rubbish removal, demolition and removal of temporary class rooms and electrical goods.

Verified Review

The team were very hard working, work was carried out in a safe manner. They provided all required H&S paper work. They left the school site clean and tidy and gave me details of how much material was recycled from the job.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Took away garden waste and worn out asphalt shed roofing

Verified Review

Impressed at the response time from my initial phone enquiry to getting the work actually done. Polite, professional, efficient and friendly, competitive quote for the work, cleared the site fast and left it tidy. I would certainly use Sam and his company again and will happily recommend to friends too.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Rubbish clearance

Verified Review

Used SMPK a few times. Very quick response every time, and great service. Will continue to use and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Rubbish Clearance from back garden.

Verified Review

I have used this company many times now and would highly recommend them. They are friendly and efficient and leave the area clean and tidy once finished. They are also very competitive on price. Very happy customer.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Rubble clearance.

Verified Review

SMPK Clearance quoted a good price, were prompt, efficient and friendly and left the site very clean. Would definitely use again and would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Clearing garden waste.

Verified Review

Fast, friendly reliable company clean and tidy.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Rubbish clearance.

Verified Review

Sam and Graeme turned up right in time, they guys were very polite and worked quickly to clear my balcony. They left it very neat and tidy. I couldn't be happier  I would most certainly use them again

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2018