Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double Wardrobe

Verified Review

Can’t compliment Steve and Tom enough, absolutely love our new wardrobes. Steve removed our old wardrobes which revealed a mess that needed to be fixed before the new wardrobes could be fitted, without a word from us Steve offered 2 days for us to get it prepared and rearranged his diary to accommodate the fitting. SOS were the most competitive quote out of 3. Highly recommend SOS.

Location: HP15
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Great working with Steve from SOS. Steve is a personable and great person and did a wonderful job. Would recommend.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Design and install of fitted wardrobes and other items of furniture

Verified Review

The service has been first class from start to finish. The quality of the wardrobes and other units is excellent and Steve was very helpful all the way through the design and installation. We would not hesitate to recommend SOS Fitted Bedrooms.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Design and install custom wardrobes

Verified Review

Steve came and listened to what we wanted and designed a perfect wardrobe for us.He was professional and extremely knowledgeable and thorough and we arranged to book for the work to be completed. Booking was easy and on the day of the install Steve and his colleague arrived on time and were fantastic, working hard all day and didn’t leave the job or go missing, they just grafted hard and actually completed a two day install in 1 day and asked if they could work late to finish. I find them professional, clean and tidy, polite and helpful very friendly and would absolutely recommend. Great job

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Design and install fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finsh, excellent communication throughout and extremely pleased with the finished wardrobe. Any and all questions were answered without delay, and there was absolutely no pressure/hard-sell. Tom and Steve arrived for the install at the exact time promised, were very friendly, worked hard and left everything spotless, both in the room where they were working and elsewhere in the property. I would very happily use SOS Fitted Bedrooms again, and would definitely recommend them

Location: HP5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted wardrobes in a bedroom

Verified Review

I would recommend SOS fitted bedrooms. The service they provided was excellent. Throughout the whole process the communication was clear and prompt, the quite given was accurate. On the day of installation the fitters were tidy and efficient.And the finished product is good quality and well fitted.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitted Wardrobes plus chest of drawers

Verified Review

I am delighted with the service provided. Nothing was too much trouble. The wardrobes are very good quality and I love them! I like to support small local business. This one was quite exceptional with the personal service provided. I am very pleased with the result and would definitely use them again.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing of fitted wardrobes to bedrooms

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used SOS and are very satisfied with the workmanship and the finishing. Always there to help with any requests and friendly service.

Location: OX26
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitted wardrobes in one room and a walk in wardrobe in another room

Verified Review

Steve and Tim were very friendly and professional. They worked hard and finished earlier than expected. They cleaned up afterwards. We are very happy with the look and quality of our wardrobes.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit sliding doors to cover fitted wardrobe space

Verified Review

Fantastic, friendly service from start to finish. We’re delighted with the quality of the doors and the workmanship. Don’t hesitate to use this company. Highly recommended

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021