Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom sliding door waldrobes

Verified Review

Very professional efficient and friendly service. Turned up on time. Exceeded my expectations. I did not use SoS before but would highly recommend workmanship. All round excellent service!

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Extremely efficient friendly professional from my original inquiry right through to the finished fitted wardrobes. I would definitely recommend SOS Fitted Bedrooms.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New fitted wardrobe in Bedroom

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague did a fantastic job of fitting the wardrobe in my spare room. Steve organised a custom doors based on a design I provided and they turned out wonderfully. They were extremely efficient, professional and the finish of the wardrobe is superb. I would most certainly recommend SOS bedrooms 100%! Thanks Steve!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New fitted wardrobes in two bedrooms

Verified Review

Steve was a pleasure to do business with. His communciation throughout was excellant. On the day of installment Steve and his team were very professional, their standard of work was outstanding and they left both both bedrooms spotless. We would HIGHLY recommend this company for service and workmanship.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Sliding doors fitted

Verified Review

Excellent ..good quality doors well fitted

Location: Tring
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wardrobe doors installed

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work , Steve and Tom were very polite tidy and I would recommend them to anyone

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Made to measure Wardrobes fitted in 3 bedrooms. 2 large and one to make use of dead space over a stairway bulkhead.

Verified Review

Fantastic results. Wardrobes have been built and fitted exceptionally well maximising the use of space particularly over the stairway bulkhead in the office. The guys were polite, professional and reliable. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have wardrobes made to measure in their homes.

Location: Bourne End
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

A sliding door wardrobe and a office table fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job. Highly recommended.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Fitted Wardrobes

Verified Review

There was a slight delay in starting the job, as there was an unforeseen issue with Steve's van. However, he kept me fully updated on the situation and arrived as soon as he could. The work was completed quickly (less than a day), professionally and respectfully (wearing masks indoors), which I felt comfortable with. I'm absolutely thrilled with my new fitted wardrobes and the extra space for storage that it has given me. Thank you Steve.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New fitted wardrobes.

Verified Review

They were polite, clean, very skilled, workmanship was first class, started at 8am on the date they told us 6-weeks prior, cleaned up immaculately afterwards, I could not have asked for more. We are absolutely satisfied.In every way, a great experience for us. I have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone.

Location: ST ALBANS
Reviewed in: September 2020