Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

4 fitted bedroom wardrobes and a study bookshelf and cabinets

Verified Review

Very professional and great attention to detail. Steve did a great job, I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

I am delighted with my new wardrobes; making the most of limited space due to a sloping ceiling. The guys were prompt, friendly and tidy.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted Wardrobes

Verified Review

I would highly recommend SOS fitted bedrooms. Our whole experience was excellent from the moment Steve came around to measure up our bedroom we knew it was an excellent choice, he was so polite and very professional and took into account exactly what we asked for. The day of the fitting they arrived on time and there was no mess through the house or left in the bedroom after install. We were so impressed with the outcome and will definitely be recommending to family and friends. You won’t be disappointed with the service and craftsmanship you receive from this company.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacing sliding wardrobe doors

Verified Review

Very polite and reliable, and we are very pleased with the work done. We have used SOS Fitted Bedrooms twice now and have been impressed both times.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Wardrobes in second bedroom

Verified Review

Having already used this Company for previous work, I had no hesitation in contacting them to do further work for me! As before Steve and his team were courteous and professional from start to finish and I am so pleased with the quality of their work ! I am in no doubt that I would use Steve again and highly recommend this Company!! ??

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Sliding Wardrobe Doors

Verified Review

Arrived bang on time, excellent work. Very happy

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Bedroom fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job, very polite from start to finish. This is the 2nd bedroom I have had fitted by them and both look great

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Bespoke fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

From the start we were very impressed with Steve and the quality of the product. His knowledge and expertise was so helpful in the design and build of our wardrobes. Nothing was too much trouble, and the installation went very smoothly, The work was carried out to a very high standard by the whole team. We would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend SOS.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Sliding doors in 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the quality and very high standard of workmanship provided by Steve who takes great pride in his work. Excellent service, thank you. I highly recommend SOS and would definitely use them again!

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Fit three sliding doors with one side sloping ceiling.

Verified Review

From the moment Steve visited to assess our requirements he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much bother. The workmanship is exceptional, good quality wardrobes and very sturdy. Communication was good and clear every step of the way. We had two larder doors fitted in the kitchen and a few small cupboard doors in the kitchen too all very good. I would not hesitate in recommending SOS fitted bedrooms to anybody looking for a professional company.

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: October 2019