Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed top of unused flue pipe and repaired roof

Verified Review

Good communication and turned up when they said they would. Job was completed quickly and efficiently by Jamie and Kurt. All waste removed. Would use again.

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Roof tiles Replaced and repairs where needed

Verified Review

Great company, highly recommend!! Used SPH a couple of times now. They are very reliable, friendly and excellent with their work.

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-bed ridge tiles and fit four vent tiles

Verified Review

Jamie and Kurt appeared to do a good job (from a layman's viewpoint). I was shown smartphone photos of the work. All looked neat and tidy. They cleaned up, including surrounding area.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof repair to verges.

Verified Review

Work was completed as requested to a very high standard. The two men doing the work were professional and courteous and everything was tidied up afterwards.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Roof ridges rest.

Verified Review

Arrived 13.00 straight to work tower put up. Then on to remove loose ridge tiles and then rest. Cleared all area job very well done pointing beautiful.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Chasing out, repointing + relaunching main chimney. 4 roof vent tiles placed in roof

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Turned up on time. Very good quality work, Polite, tidy, reliable. Quality service and standard of work.

Location: DE65
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full roof replacement, felt, tiles and timber.

Verified Review

Great workmanship, done to a very high standard. The site was cleaned daily and safe, allowing my family to continue as normal. Kurt, Lewis, Regie and Jamie were very polite, genuinely attentive and patient when I asked a lot of questions which result in me leaving confident that the work was in good hands and were happy to show me what they were working and the next steps. The neighbours complimented, admired the hard work and professionalism the team displayed. I’m I have no issue recommending SPH Roofing to any friends and family. Thanks again SPH, Super job.

Location: DE6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Chimney and roof work to stop leaks.

A very positive 10 out of 10 service. We were given a description of the work reqd and advised of the progress until finished. Very polite all.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

I asked the roofers to re bed all the ridge and hip tiles and replace damaged ones. Also to replace soffits, guttering and downpipes.

Verified Review

Jamie and Kurt started the work but had to break off when they discovered asbestos. They got a firm in to remove it before they could continue. They did a neat and tidy job but more importantly they secured the dangerous situation with cement falling off in fairly large chunks.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Storm damage/roof leak re latch/felt affected area

Efficient, reliable, did what they said, when they said, tidy, pleasant and professional

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: September 2020