Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced ridge tiles, replace damaged and missing tiles, clear valley roof

Verified Review

Superb service from start to finish. Lewis did exactly what he promised and was very professional. I was impressed with the approach to the work carried out and shown before and after photos. No more roof leaks and I would highly recommend SPH Roofing.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Replace roof tiles x 2

Very many thanks for the experience in the way in which my request for work to be undertaken was assessed and completed.

Location: DE23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Roof on Main House and Extension

Verified Review

I contacted SPH roofing as I needed a new roof on the main house and on my extension. The next day Steven came round to look at the properties (neighbours too) measure up and advised he would provide us with a quotation which he did immediately. A professional quote too unlike many others we have received from elsewhere. Once we agreed on price, the SPH team started a few weeks later and completed the house and extension in record time. I cannot thank the lads enough and I would highly recommend to anyone needing a highly professional service.

Location: DE3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of tile

Lewis and Kurt arrived on time and did a great job. The communication with Lewis was really good (he explained the work involved clearly) and both he and Kurt were very professional and finished the job very efficiently. A very friendly service!

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removed top of unused flue pipe and repaired roof

Verified Review

Good communication and turned up when they said they would. Job was completed quickly and efficiently by Jamie and Kurt. All waste removed. Would use again.

Location: De73 6pa
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Chasing out, repointing + relaunching main chimney. 4 roof vent tiles placed in roof

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Turned up on time. Very good quality work, Polite, tidy, reliable. Quality service and standard of work.

Location: DE65
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof tiles Replaced and repairs where needed

Verified Review

Great company, highly recommend!! Used SPH a couple of times now. They are very reliable, friendly and excellent with their work.

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full roof replacement, felt, tiles and timber.

Verified Review

Great workmanship, done to a very high standard. The site was cleaned daily and safe, allowing my family to continue as normal. Kurt, Lewis, Regie and Jamie were very polite, genuinely attentive and patient when I asked a lot of questions which result in me leaving confident that the work was in good hands and were happy to show me what they were working and the next steps. The neighbours complimented, admired the hard work and professionalism the team displayed. I’m I have no issue recommending SPH Roofing to any friends and family. Thanks again SPH, Super job.

Location: DE6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-bed ridge tiles and fit four vent tiles

Verified Review

Jamie and Kurt appeared to do a good job (from a layman's viewpoint). I was shown smartphone photos of the work. All looked neat and tidy. They cleaned up, including surrounding area.

Location: DE23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Chimney and roof work to stop leaks.

A very positive 10 out of 10 service. We were given a description of the work reqd and advised of the progress until finished. Very polite all.

Location: Derbyshire
Reviewed in: November 2020