Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repointing chimney and replace broken roof tiles

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repairs to roof and replacing ridge tile

Verified Review

An excellent professional team, working in the very worst of conditions. They were polite, considerate, tidy and courteous. Their quality of work is very impressive.......would definitely reccomend this company

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repair of front verge

Verified Review

Steve most helpful. Workmen very good. Excellent job. Would recommend company.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

I would recommend SPH roofing, the workmanship is excellent, the workman cleaned up each day, I am very pleased with our new roof

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Complete new roof. New gutters and fascia boards.

Verified Review

Efficient, polite, good communication, helpful. Thank you. Job well done. Recommend to anyone.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacing roof tiles due to storm damage

Verified Review

Responded quickly to my request for an estimate and the work was carried out shortly afterwards. Turned up on the day and the time they advised.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replace ridge tiles on roof

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work, with very polite staff.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repointing of garage and house

Lads were great. We had Reg, Lewis and Liam all polite, work quality and tidy. Very pleased would recommend.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Valley on roof

Very tidy

Location: Ashbourne
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

STRIP OUT EXISTING ROOF VALLEY AND REPLACE WITH NEW TO FIX LEAKING ROOF.

Verified Review

EXCELLENT AND PROMPT SERVICE. WORK CARRIED OUT AS DETAILED AND CLEARLY INFORMED OF WHAT WAS TO BE DONE

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2019