Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to leaking roof

Verified Review

Really professional from start to finish enquiry process excellent. Prompt assessment visit really knowledgeable and polite.Job allocated and completed same day,really pleased with the service would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2019
8.75

Chimney repair

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and tidy. Happy with the result.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Excellent job. Finished on time, left site clean and tidy.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Slipped roof tiles were fitted and secured properly.

Verified Review

After contacting a couple of roof repair companies without any response, I contacted SPH Roofing who responded straight away. They gave us a quote which we accepted and we arranged a time and date to complete the work. Reg and Lewis were punctual, polite and efficient. They got on with the job with no fuss or mess and on finishing they explained what they had done. I would recommend SPH Roofing to anyone needing work doing, thanks lads.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New roof and velux windows. Repointing of chimney.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the start. Very professional and polite with work completed to an exceptionally high standard. Very happy. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Ashbourne
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Ridge tiles re-beded. Re-beded tiles in the valley chimney x 2 reflaunching.

Verified Review

Two very nice gentlemen Kurt - Jamie repaired my roof. They were very polite. New they job in hand I felt a very professional job was done I was pleased with the work. If needed would us them again

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2019
9

4 roof hips rebedded and re-pointed

Verified Review

Very pleased with all the work they worked very hard and was finished on time. Excellent company

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Roof tile replaced.

Verified Review

First contact was 24 hours ago. Now they have been and done the job. Pleasant and polite lads. Would recommend.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Two chimneys fitted with cap to prevent entry by birds.

Job done quickly and efficiently.

Location: Ashbourne
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Sorted guttering problem that caused damp walls inside

Verified Review

Although they were very busy, they managed to get me in within a couple of days which was much appreciated. Steve was great and professional.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: June 2019