Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Worcester Bosch combi boiler services

Verified Review

Excellent work. Phones to tell me arrival date. Work done quickly with verbal updates to tell me progress

Location: Kingswinford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Repair of roof valley - felt and lead replaced.

Verified Review

Pre and post photographs of work was emailed. Workers were polite, tidy and considerately to our and neighbours property.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Fixing vent tiles in roof.

Excellent job done and also quick response within day.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Roofing

Verified Review

Very professional and clean methods of work. I am really happy with their work, especially because you can tell that effort and time has been invested.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New roof

Verified Review

An excellent job at a fair price

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New roof fitted

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the quality of the work and the speed. We have used SPH in the past and also recommended them to friends and family who have also been pleased with the quality of the work which is why we decided to go with them again when having a new roof. Will use them in future if needed. They came and did the work, cleaned up on a daily basis after themselves. They were professional. I was not stressed as they did the job as agreed and I have not had any issues after.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New Roof fascias soffits and guttering

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work carried out,the work men were very hard working. They left everywhere clean and tidy at the end of each day.All rubbish was removed and they swept all around. I would highly recommend this company

Location: Coalville
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof repairs.

Verified Review

Very efficient, professional company. All employees were polite and courteous. Work completed as requested. Good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replacing damaged and broken tiles.

Very thorough.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Re bedding of ridge tiles and pointing of edges and clean off roof generally.

Verified Review

Very professional service with excellent attitudes and attention to detail. Fast reasonable to call and rapid quote.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2018