Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Removal of chimney stack

Verified Review

Work completed as agreed, pleased with the outcome.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Main roof and kitchen flat roof

Good workmanship, reliable, professional, would highly recommend for all your roofing needs big or small, very reasonably priced, carried out all work to high standard with a team of experts from start to finish

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Flat roof re-covered

Verified Review

We needed to have a flat roof re-covered because it was leaking badly. SR Roofers responded quickly to provide a quote which was clearly based on what was needed to provide an effective and reliable solution. However there was a more expensive option to do the job in a different way, which I thought would look neater. I chose to have the work done that way and pay more, but I was impressed that SR did not try to push or pressure me to choose that way of doing the work. When a date was fixed the team arrived promptly and got on with the work very efficiently, and did a great job.

Location: Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repaired leek on roof

Verified Review

The roofer arrived on time, With this standard of workmanship I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New guttering

Polite workers. Finished job quickly and cleanly. Would recommend.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimney top mortar replacement and other associated work

Verified Review

Very good work. Full estimate. On time. Photographs of work completed. Recommendation of gutter clearing as they needed it. Site cleared afterwards. Vey satisfied

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Mending top of down pipe and guttering where there was a leak

We had very quick response to our initial phone call - have been finding many people don't answer quickly or even get back to you at all - so that was a good start. Came and looked at job to be done within couple of days and work was completed within the following week. This was all done at a time when work committments and the virus situation was making it tricky for someone to be at home. Ross was able to complegte it all without access to house. Have seen the pipe and guttering coping with heavy rain since and all looked good so at the time of writing very pleased with the work!

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

To check out my roof

Verified Review

I called them as I was afraid that my roof was leaking as I noticed a change in colour of the corner of my roof. The staff arrived early, was very respectful, had sympathy and empathy seeing that I was very worried.Then after having a good look at the place and roof, he reassured me that it wasn't a leaking roof and advised me to ventilate the house more. This actually gave me 100% peace of mind. Also they didnt charge me money or say that I wasted their time.Other companies will lie to you and take advantage of your vulnerability for not being enlightened about roof issues.I strongly recommend SC.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Flat roof re-felted but with a slanted frame underneath

COVID-19 seemed to have an impact on speed of job actually taking place, but when a plan was made the job was done as planned. Very friendly guys doing the work and both we and our neighbours especially enjoyed the singing that accompanied the work! Although only time will tell with the quality of the final results, I would recommend this firm highly.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair to roof verge and valley gutter

Verified Review

The workmen were very professional and kept me informed of the work by taking and showing me before and after photographs. They also informed me of other potential problems on my roof. I would definitely recommend them do do work to your roof if needed.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: November 2020