Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Painting of kurchen

Verified Review

Another great job! Third time we have used them and thus was very much up to the high standard of previous works. Personable, extremely reliable, and do a thoroughly professional job!

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete re-decoration of lounge and dining room including wall papering. Painting in bathroom.

Verified Review

Completely satisfied and impressed with the quality of Scott's workmanship. The job was carried out with professionalism and cleanliness. Nothing was too much trouble and Scott was so polite at all times. Will definitely be using him again.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Decorating hall and landing, painting and wallpapering. Small bedroom.

Verified Review

Experienced, timely, excellent workmanship, very tidy. Scott was very personable and explained any query we had. Highly recommended.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting a large living room (30 ft /15 ft ) walls + ceiling from Dark to White + Stairs and landing

Verified Review

Scott did a Top Class Job. He was punctual , his workmanship so clean and tidy. A pleasure to deal with. Good advice and relaxed when we were unsure on chosen colour then changed our minds late on. We would not hesitate to recommend him and will certainly use his services again. 10/10

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting Halls/Stairs/Landing

Verified Review

Scott did a cracking paint job and a professional tidy up and finish for our walls and ceilings (which were quite dinged up). Quote was accurate, and Scott responded promptly and showed up exactly when he said he would. He is a really friendly bloke and acts professionally. He also did an extremely thorough clean at the end of both days - which is nice as most would save the big tidy up for the final day. 10/10 wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wallpapering a wall

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing job, perfect finish on our feature wall highly recommend S Ross decorating

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To paint hall stairs and landing and lounge ceiling

Verified Review

We found Scott to be very professional and polite. He worked hard and made did an excellent job He always made sure any mess was cleaned up immediately. Would highly recommend

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Entrance hall, landing and stairs. Painting of all a walls and ceilings.

Verified Review

Scott has done a fantastic job all round. Making walls and ceilings good before painting for a flawless finish on a very tall and not all too easily accessible staircase. Punctual, professional and polite, Scott is a great guy and a very tidy worker, would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting banister on two floors

Verified Review

Scott is professional and punctual He explains clearly all the work he is going to do. The finished work looks absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend Scott and I shall be using his services again.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating of two large bedrooms

Verified Review

This is the second time Scott has carried out decoration work at our property and I will always go to him for any decorating work required. Being an Edwardian semi some of the walls and ceiling needed a lot of prep work including stripping, filling, stain blocking and lining before carrying out the painting. I am thrilled with the result. Scott has a great work ethic and he is a pleasure to have around. I have recommended him to friends and family without hesitation.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: November 2021