Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorating hallways and staircases (walls, ceilings and woodwork)

Verified Review

Scott and Chris were fantastic, especially with maintaining clear communication throughout the project and abiding by covid-19 secure practices even whilst we were working from home. Every afternoon they left the hallway and staircase perfectly clean and tidy. They completed the work on time and to the quoted price. The finish is of a high quality and we looking forward to inviting them back for future projects. Thanks again both!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painted and wallpapered lounge, dining room and kitchen

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the work carried out by Scott and Chris. They were very professional and friendly lads. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone else.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painted Lounge and hallway

Verified Review

Both men were friendly but professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard. I am extremely pleased with the result

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hall and landing repainted, including woodwork and making good walls before painting

Verified Review

Scott and his colleague were absolutely fantastic. We couldn't have been happier with the work done and we felt they went above and beyond to try to get a good finish on the walls. One wall, in particular, needed additional work before it was in a good state to be painted, which would have taken additional time and effort, but which we weren't charged extra for. We also don't know how they managed to keep everything so clean and tidy, both while they were working and at the end of each day. Would highly recommend and we'd definitely consider them again for future jobs.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Kitchen decoration

Verified Review

We selected Scott based on the reviews we had read here and really glad that we did. Friendly chaps, punctual and completed the work to an excellent standard. Were very patient and adapted to some interruptions with good humour. Couldn’t recommend them enough and have asked them to undertake more work on our behalf!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Decorating stairs and lounge

Verified Review

Really impressed with standard of workmanship. Have no hesitation in recommending Scott

Location: Wotton-under-Edge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Mist coat and 2x coats of paint on hallway, landing and ceilings. Fill all imperfections. Sand and satin coat on all woodwork

Verified Review

Scott and Chris were an absolute pleasure to have in our home. Punctual, friendly and incredibly clean/tidy. Completed the work within the agreed time frame and left the place looking spotless. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will be in touch with them again for our next decorating project!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Decorating hall stairs and landing, kitchen,

Verified Review

100% happy with the work. Excellent standard of workmanship. They have transformed my house, I can't believe how good it looks. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will definitely use them again. I have used Scott in the past and was prepared to wait until he could do my work. Well worth the wait.

Location: Wotton-under-Edge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painting and Decorating

Scott and his team have just finished another job for me. They have worked for me a few times now and I can’t recommend them highly enough. They are excellent decorators, really taking the time and care to make sure they do the best job for you they can. They always do a very high standard of work and I won’t use anyone else now. They are also quick workers, tidy, friendly and reliable, just what you need when someone is working in your home.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Decorated hall stairs and landings

Verified Review

Scott and Neil are so professional , we are over the moon with the results ! They are punctual , tidy in their work and provide quality workmanship ! They offer plenty of advice are trustworthy and do such a good job, would highly highly recommend them

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2020