Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landing and Stairs Redecoration

Verified Review

Far and away the best decorating company we have ever used. The team were complete pros. Polite, hardworking, great communication, tidy. Can't recommend enough and will certainly be using again.

Location: Wotton-under-Edge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Painting exterior of house

Verified Review

I cannot fault Scott for both the quality of work and service. Email communication was clear and polite from the start and the work done was excellent. Will definitely be coming to Scott for any future decorating work, and will recommend to everyone!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Decorated extension

Verified Review

Scott and Chris did an amazing job totally transforming my extension. They were absolute perfectionists and went above and beyond what I was expecting. So clean and tidy and their work was absolutely flawless. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Walls and woodwork painting in kitchen and ones en-suite

Verified Review

Very pleased with this company. Clean and polite men and very knowledgeable about their trade. They are coming back to do more work for me as I have also had friends and neighbours vouch for their workmanship.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Painting and decorating bedroom

Scott did an excellent job painting/ decorating a bedroom after flood damage.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Making good the walls where a new kitchen had been fitted and painting the room

Verified Review

I would absolutely recommend this company. They stayed in touch about the start date/time. They were professional, friendly and completed the work to a high standard.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Painting of hallway, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Scott and his colleague did an excellent job of paining our hallway, landing and stairs. They also finished the doors, skirting and ceilings. It looked fabulous. They took care of the smaller details which left a beautiful finish. They were tidy, quiet and priced very reasonably. They were adaptable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend S Ross Decorating and would use his company again in a heartbeat.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Hallway, stairs and landing decorated

Verified Review

Excellent service, will use again. Highly recommended.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Painting a large kitchen diner extension.

Verified Review

Excellent work and finished. We are really pleased and will definitely ask for more decorating in the future. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Painting of various rooms (walls, doors, windowsills, banisters etc.)

Verified Review

I would not hesitate to recommend S Ross Decorating Ltd. Scott was very easy to work with, professional and communicative. The standard of work was very high and Scott left everything clean and tidy.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020