Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full rewire

Verified Review

Used them previously so knew the quality of the work carried out would be good and I was not dissapointed.The guys that did the work really know their stuff, they checked every thing that had been planned and completed the job before time.

Location: Northallerton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Emergency call out for tripping power

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service, from the initial phone call to the Electrician arriving was very fast. The fault was identified quickly, and even though the works were outside of SS Electricals scope, the Electrician called Northern Power on our behalf to arrange emergency repairs. Overall, I would highly recommend and would certainly use their services again.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Moving electrical sockets from skirting boards, repositioning them into walls

Verified Review

The job wasn't as straightforward as it first appeared, and involved a trip down a trapdoor into a very shallow space under our hallway but Steve's men did a wonderful job and didn't complain. They were very helpful and polite, they also cleaned up well.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Consumer Unit to Supply Garage

Verified Review

The 2 lads that came to undertake the work were on time, dressed smartly and were very polite. The work they did on the day was to a very high standard and every thing was left clean and tidy on completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending SS Electricals to other people.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Extra sockets and fuse box

Verified Review

The work was carried out in my shop to an outstanding level by 2 very polite, lovely men who were very respectful when customers came in the shop or telephoned. They were very helpful when I was deciding where to place sockets. Nothing was too much trouble. No mess was left. I will definitely use this company again and highly recommend them to anyone wanting a reliable and trustworthy company Thanks Steve and gang for the brilliant service you all provided

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Replacement of electrical radiators

Verified Review

They were wonderful. Really fast work with excellent heaters. We are so grateful to finally be warm. Extremely polite and friendly.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New light fittings and other odd jobs

Verified Review

Carried out efficiently and in line with our expectations.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Replace kitchen socket and fix bathroom extractor fans

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service, fair price, turns up in the time slot given and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, Chris, Shaun and Team!

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Issues with downstairs lighting

Very professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend! Work was done on a Friday and the gentleman agreed to fit a shelf for me last minute!

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New radiator fitted and thermostat replaced

Verified Review

Competant, efficient, tidy and polite I could not recommend Steve highly enough. Just wish I'd found him before now!

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: September 2020