Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing furniture from the first floor flat into the garage outside

Verified Review

Ioan and the other gentleman (sorry, do not remember his name) were very polite, punctual, extremely understanding and accommodating - as we had to wait for the police to get access to the property and to get the key for the garage before starting removing the belongings. It was very stressful but with these guys the job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much!!!!

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal services

Verified Review

Cannot recommend enough! Fantastic job from time management, to politeness. Hard working team and Iwan (leader) was just spectacular. Very pleased with the result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Home move

Verified Review

The team was great - super professional, efficient and very patient!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Removal

Verified Review

I used SSMD removals for a house move in the summer. The guys were fast, efficient, respectful of my old property and new ( I was worried about damage to walls), tidy and just got on with it despite the fact it was a sweltering day. Communication with the office was helpful too in terms of getting quotes etc. I recommend this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moving a 3 bedroom house with full furniture

Verified Review

They were so helpful and kind for the furniture. Well managed the unexpected problems encountered while moving the house

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Flat Removal and Haulage

Verified Review

The team of three was led by Ioan to efficiently moved us to a new flat and took items to storage. They where efficient, courteous, considerate and worked hard from 8:00am to 11:00pm. These guys know what they are doing, understand what a stressful time this is and dealt with us excellently. It was a pleasure and would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removals taken from one property to another

Verified Review

The whole process was fantastic with SSMD - from communications to organise the move and their flexibility when my move date changed, to the guys that came to do the removals who were incredibly fast, efficient and careful with my items, and very friendly too! Would certainly recommend to anyone who needs removals.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal of the entire house

Verified Review

We found the staff courteous , hardworking and very tidy. All our house stuff was packed , wrapped and delivered on schedule to our new place. Highly recommend to others.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moved house

Verified Review

Superb service, affordable, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

House removal

Very amazing service. Very on time and professional

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020