Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repairing, sanding and lacquering all old timber floors in two storey house

Verified Review

Thanks Jasen and your team for all your hard work. It was more complicated than any of us expected, but you were great at keeping going and solving the problems. Very pleased with the end result.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Sand down my original flooring and re varnished to required colour I wanted

Verified Review

Jason and his team worked hard to achieve the look I wanted for my victorian home and I was amazed at the transformation and how relatively quick the whole works took with very little disruption as it was all carried out whilst I was at work. Brilliant ?? I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

The front room floor was sanded sealed and then vanished

Verified Review

Jason and his team are very professional, clean and tidy. I am very happy with the job and I would highly recommend using STFC Limited.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Sanding and resealing the entire ground floor, including replacing damaged floor boards.

Verified Review

Jaden and Eugene did a fantastic job in time and in budget, which required them to work late into the evening. I really appreciated their hard work and attention to detail. I highly recommend them

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sand and laquered a 2 bed flat around 60 square metres.

Verified Review

Really excellent service, friendly hard working and answered all my questions. The work itself was done to a high quality and they assured me they would return if there were anything which I was completely happy with. Highly recommended

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sanding and Refinishing wooden floor

Verified Review

Jasen and the team were flexible, accommodating, professional and friendly and the floor looks fantastic! Highly recommend!

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Sand and refinish oak flooring

Verified Review

Friendly and professional service. Very happy with the final results. Highly recommended.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sanding ground floor previously reclaimed heavily work birch floor.

Verified Review

Jasen and his team have restored my extremely fast dwindling faith in others. Providing customers with an excellent service and doing the job well are the hallmarks of STFC it seems. STFC were asked to sand and seal the already reclaimed wooden floor which in some places looked a virtually impossible job. His team were amazing and the result looks so good. Despite builders, painters, plumbers really messing me around, STFC not only came on the day pretty well as planned, they otherwise more than honoured the very reasonable cost of the work; and They went the "extra mile" to be responsive.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sanding and sealing

Verified Review

Jasen and his team did an amazing job with my floors and patiently answered all of my questions about how to maintain the floors moving forward. They were lovely to deal with and kept the house clean and tidy throughout. I love the results and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their services!

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Standing floors and applying finish

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out over 3 days by someone who is a true professional. Jasen was quick to reply and very accomodating even when we changed the colour part way through. The after service has been great and we had good instructions on how to maintain our floor

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: March 2021