Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fan element and motor in oven

Verified Review

The company were very professional and communication was excellent. I was informed of everything straight away and they were upfront about costs. The electrician waa very professional and prompt in arriving during the 2 hour window given and was always on time.

Customer in Luton July 2020
10

General handy work

Verified Review

We are a local estate agent and use STS for a large number of jobs from plumbing, electrics, handyman jobs and they are brilliant. Fast with quotes, very reasonable on price and reliable. Would recommend them to anyone looking for works to be done and a professional company to use!

Customer in Luton July 2020
10

Painting hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Our decorator was efficient, polite, clean and tidy. We trusted him and trusted his advice which he had given us on which paints to buy. Thank you all from quotation to finish, we now have your details in our web site favourites, ready to contact you for any other jobs around the house. We definitely recommend this firm.

Customer in Luton March 2020
10

Various maintenance repairs on rental properties

Verified Review

We at Penrose Estate Agents have been using Smart Trade Solutions to complete various repairs at different properties which we manage. "STS" have been an amazing company with prompt quotes, responses and completion of works. Adeleen, Jason and Fabien have been great in all aspects of work and very professional. The quotes are reasonable and competitive against other companies and sole traders. We will continue to use "STS" going forward and would recommend them to all business owners, property owners or other customers! - Tamara Rose, Property Manager at Penrose Estate Agents

Customer in Luton February 2020
9

Partial re-wiring, new fuseboard, new sockets during a 7-bed house refurb

Verified Review

Very communicative and professional team. Dedicated and giving over and above the level of service required by British Standards. Great advice given for a better finished product, great standard of kit provided.

Customer in London December 2019
10

EICR

Verified Review

Smart Trade Solutions are always a pleasure to work with - we use them regular for our EPCs - they are very prompt at responding to email queries and gets to the job in a timely manor - would highly recommend!

Customer in Milton Keynes July 2020
10

Full Electrical test and certification

Verified Review

STS have done many jobs for me in the past. They are very reliable, with a great quality of work. The customer service is always on point and they would be always be highly recommended.

Customer in Bushey March 2020
10

PAT test

Excellent service and very professional.

Customer in Luton March 2020
9.75

New electric sockets/replacing light fittings/replacing bathroom basin

Verified Review

Electrical work and basin work completed to my satisfaction, however I can't give 10 for timekeeping as basin fitter delayed nearly 2hrs due to previous job, and I had to call to chase. However he still came early evening and stayed until nearly 10pm. As job wasn't quite complete he came back on his day off to finish, which I greatly appreciated so near to Christmas.

Customer in Luton January 2020
9.75

Gutter down pipe blockage cleared

Verified Review

Arrived early in day and completed job

Customer in Harpenden December 2019