Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rodent eradication

Verified Review

Jeff was very professional from start to finish and put my mind at rest. I have total confidence in him and would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removed pigeons from solar panels

Jeff was polite and professional from original conversation and quotes through to finish, he kept us informed what they did throughout the work and how they would complete the task, full risk assessment and summary of work provided before works started. They were quick, efficient and polite. Would highly recommend.

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Wasp control

Verified Review

Jeff was an extremely nice guy and very informative. Got the job done quickly and professionally. Will definitely use again if needed. Excellent service

Location: Louth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Got rid of vermin in house

Verified Review

I would recommend this company highly he was professional in the way he conducted himself explained the processes step by step came at the time he said and tidied up after himself and answered all questions I had he was friendly and he kept to the price agreed and wouldn't hesitate in hiring his service again

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Had rats in floor boards

Verified Review

I cannot recommend enough he came out quickly. Explained what needed to be done and even took the time to talk to my children about what was going to be done. The problem is all solved and I am very happy. Definitely worth what was paid. Thank you so much

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Pest control, flea infestation and possible mouse problem

Excellent service and very informative, answered all my queries. Would highly recommend.

Location: Louth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Treated woodworm in garage

Verified Review

Excellent service. Jeff was very friendly, easy to talk to, very efficient and professional. He came out very quickly to do a free quote and followed up with the work a few days later. He quoted a very reasonable price and did a thorough job, which he has guaranteed for 10 years. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

Location: Spilsby
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removal of pigeons and a mountain of poo

It was more than 1 day but that's because it's more complex than the question asked. The blocking of holes didn't work as the pigeons had got into walls. The job needed a re visit and all was removed. The job was done fast and professional. They cleaned up after finishing and I would recommend to anyone.

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Geoff came out to sort out bees and wasps we and in vent which we ad in a vent and I was very satisfied with the work he did

Verified Review

Geoff is very good at wot he does and he is clean and tidy and spoke wot he was doing while he carried his job. I would recommend to any else if u need to ring pest control recommend to contact Geoff from Skegness area

Location: Skegness
Reviewed in: September 2019
3

Detailed report and invoice not received . I’ve phoned and emailed and still nothing !

Verified Review

Promised detailed report ! Never received. Happy to request money immediately though ! I’ve continuously phoned , emailed ! Still not received. Over priced and poor effects

Location: Louth
Reviewed in: September 2019