Customer Reviews (388)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New gutters and facias

Verified Review

Good, professional service. Highly recommend

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front door fitted and windows

Verified Review

Overall very happy with the end product and the sales process. I felt this company offered a great product at a fair price. I got quotes from other companies but not only was this company the most reasonable, they offered the product I wanted minus any sales gimmicks. Staff at the company was friendly and accommodating. I felt that I could trust them to provide a good product. The fitter did an excellent job, arriving on time and leaving the place clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend and use this company again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

Two sets of bifold doors implemented

Verified Review

The job was done efficiently, one day to remove and install the windows and one day to finish. Everything done in very hot sun and the second day a plumber wa Waldo working the same space. Very pleased with the delivery.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

News windows

Verified Review

Excellent. Lovely windows

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Sofits facias and guttering

Verified Review

Great work and looks amazing. I will definitely recommend.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacement Double Glazed Windows

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant company - all the team were ultra efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. The bay windows were replaced with no damage to our decoration inside and out and the old windows were taken away and no mess left behind at all. We would highly recommend this company with our special thanks for their excellent workmanship.

Location: Halstead
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Super job completed by Leigh the fitter.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Patio Door

Verified Review

From quotation to insulation the company were Excellent and I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to others

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Sofits facias and guttering

Great work and looks amazing. I will definitely recommend.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Windows and Patio Door

Verified Review

Total professional from start to finish, both quoting and installation. Communication was excellent, especially given COVID 19 situation. Fitter was polite, courteous and tidy at all times. I would recommend highly. Aftercare has also been excellent

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: June 2020