Customer Reviews (388)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front door and glazed side panel

Verified Review

The work was completed in under a day. Workman was efficient and polite. Everything was cleared away after the work. No mess left. Very pleased with my new door, and the family have all said it looks absolutely lovely, the colour and glass design is stunning. Thank you so much for a perfect job well done. I would recommend your company. Such friendly staff and local to me which is good. Thank you so much.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

10 windows fitted 3 setsfrenchdoors fitted 1 main entrance door fitted 1annexdoorfitted

Verified Review

Totally transforms the look of my house,Steve the fitter was polite tidy and very helpful,would highly recommend swd Essex windows and doors, wasn’t the cheapest quote but Jim sales person showed us the windows explained them answered any questions we had and gave us a quote there and then.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaces facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work and reliable tradesmen. The gentlemen who completed the work were polite, neat and clearly very knowledgable about their trade. The company office we’re always helpful and easy to contact when booking the work. The scaffolding company (can’t remember their name) they use were also excellent. They were on time, tidy and exceptional at their trade. Would highly recommend this service.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replace guttering

Quick clean job with a reasonable price and would recommend them

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Front door

Verified Review

Efficient, tidy and expertly finished to a high standard

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted several new windows and a back door

Verified Review

Going with this company was a wise decision as you get that personal touch from start to finish. Their pricing was, in my estimation, quite competitive which was another reason they got the job. The guy who came to do the installation, Lee, was first class and showed there was no substitution for experience. I will use this company again when I change the remaining windows in my house. Thanks again guys.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Windows

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work done. Harrison was very friendly and professional. Very clean and tidy would definitely recommend

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaces facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work and reliable tradesmen. The gentlemen who completed the work were polite, neat and clearly very knowledgable about their trade. The company office we’re always helpful and easy to contact when booking the work. The scaffolding company (can’t remember their name) they use were also excellent. They were on time, tidy and exceptional at their trade. Would highly recommend this service.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replace guttering

Verified Review

Quick clean job with a reasonable price and would recommend them

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

We needed a new back door for our garage, we looked at the reviews and decided to get a quote. We really can’t fault any of the whole experience. Had we known about this firm, we would have used them several years ago when we had all our windows done.

Verified Review

Great workmanship, clean and tidy.

Location: Stanford-le-Hope
Reviewed in: June 2020