Customer Reviews (383)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing door and frame

Verified Review

Had new Apeer door fitted with surrounding Frame competitive price , excellent fitter (Lee) completed comfortably in a day all cleaned up-very satisfied

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

New Door

Verified Review

A great service from start to finish, clean, tidy and very professional. I would not hesitate to use this Company on any further home improvments. Many thanks and keep up the good work.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replace all windows and doors in detached house.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the company. The work was carried out efficiently and on time. The quality of the workmanship and material was very good; and we have no hesitation in recommending thieem.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement Windows and Doors

Verified Review

Very impressed with an excellent job.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Very pleased , a really good job done, would recommend them

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace all windows and doors

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work carried out. The fitter was friendly, knowledgeable, tidy and worked with precision. The whole process from the quote, surveyor and the aftercare has been amazing. The staff at the office have been helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending SWD (I have already passed the number to a few friends).

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sliding Patio Door With Integral Blinds

Verified Review

Sliding patio doors with integral blinds, great product and service, thanks

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To remove and replace all fascias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

The guys arrived on time and were polite and helpful the entire time. They cleaned up after themselves and did a fantastic job. The quality and finish of the job is excellent. We asked if they could help us by fitting some extra insulation we had purchased in our bay window and they were very happy to do this for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend SWD for any project and only wish they had replaced our windows instead of the company we used previously!

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Replaced all fascias, soffits and guttering. Also replaced garage side door.

Verified Review

Great service, great product and great fitters. Would recommend them. Used them as they had replaced my windows and doors to the house a few years previous.

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

New bay and upstairs windows

Verified Review

Vince who fitted our windows was great. He was very polite, respectful and experienced. We are delighted with the result and would recommend SWD.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: July 2021