Customer Reviews (383)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting French Doors in a first floor bedroom so a Juliet Balcony can be installed

Verified Review

SWD highly recommended. Last year they provided French Doors in the lounge plus fitting a new front door and inner door. They were therefore the first point of call when thinking about another set of French Doors.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fascia/Soffits/Guttering

Verified Review

We recently had our Fascia/Soffits/Guttering replaced by SWD. The quality and the work carried out was excellent. The fitter was tidy and did a brilliant job and we would like to thank all of the team a SWD. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced all fascia’s, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Really nice and helpful workman. Excellent work, did a great job and left no mess when they left.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace all downstairs windows and doors, also to install french doors.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used SWD windows as we used them to replace our upstairs windows a year ago. The work had made a massive difference to the house - the insulation and noise reduction was very noticeable. Pleasant experience from dealing with the initial enquiry up until the completion of the job both times. Windows and doors are of very good quality - exceeding my expectations - would recommend.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bi-Fold doors

Verified Review

Excellent company from quote to fitting seamless. Would highly recommend this company

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

3 windows and back door fitted

Verified Review

Work carried 0ut to a very high standard. Will consider having other windows changed at later date.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New windows fitted.

Verified Review

We recently had our windows replaced by SWD. The quality of the windows and the work carried out was excellent. The fitters were tidy and did a brilliant job and we would like to thank all of the team a SWD. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced all guttering, soffits and our porch facia

Verified Review

Work completed to a very high, professional standard. The two installers, Tony and Lee were very friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. All the mess and rubbish was cleared away and the driveway and front of property was all swept clean. I would highly recommend this company

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.5

Bi fold install

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of the work and customer service, quality of the product looks good also at reasonable value. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replacement of a window and back door

Verified Review

Workmanship and cleanliness was top notch, and the whole process from quote to completion was quick and problem-free. Highly recommend SWD for any window and door replacements.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: June 2021