Customer Reviews (383)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

4 windows and a door with side panel.

Verified Review

Good product, very competent fitter, amazing price. Very easy company to deal with, no fuss or hassle, provided us with exactly what we wanted and didn’t try to encourage us to by what we didn’t really want.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly and professional- cannot fault- and patio door is top quality. Would definately highly recommend!

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Replacement of windows

Verified Review

Excellent fitters Cleared up after. Professional and polite

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Windows and doors

What an amazing job! Polite, friendly and professional! Absolutely recommended

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New windows and window replacement

Verified Review

SWD Essex windows and doors were fantastic from the moment I enquired to the moment they were finished. Their communication was spot on through out and we were never harassed in to making any decisions (which we have experienced with other companies before). Our fitter Lee was superb throughout the 3 days that he was with us. He barely ever stopped, was always tidy and was always very punctual too. We were expecting a certain amount of disruption but there was none at all, the whole process couldn't have been easier. We would not hesitate to use them again and would certainly recommend!

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replacement Back Door

Verified Review

The guys arrived during the timeslot provided, and did a very professional job. They were polite and left no mess, and we are very happy with our good quality new door.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

SWD supplied and fitted a total of 6 windows to the upstairs of my property. The whole process from start to finish was excellent. No pushy sales, straight forward quotation and the installation was top notch, the fitter Vince was professional, polite and very tidy. We were so impressed we will be getting them back to do the downstairs windows next time. I would definitely recommend SWD.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

Back door and bedroom window

Verified Review

Used this company before. Very clean and tidy. Door and window great and very good price Would recommend them

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New windows and front door.

Verified Review

Very professional tidy up as he was fitting the windows. Steve the fitted very nice guy.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove bi-fold; replace with French Doors

Verified Review

Arrived a little late due to traffic issues, but quickly got to grips with removal install, and all finished by just after lunch. Everything left clean and tidy. End result looks great. Hope it lasts better than previous [not fitted by them, by the way

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: April 2021