Customer Reviews (388)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Facia and soffits

Verified Review

Highly recommend very professional turned up on time workmanship very good

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fit two upstairs windows

Verified Review

Great window's look good and keep noise of traffic out. Lee the fitter was very clean worker. Am very pleased with the work and windows look great

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: March 2021
8

Patio doors

Verified Review

Brilliant work and everything spotless and looked lovely when finished

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fit French doors on house and window, door and guttering on garage.

Verified Review

This is the third time we have used SWD and each time we have used them the service and quality of work has been excellent. The guys today, Billy and George, didn’t have ideal weather, but carried on and did a brilliant job. I can defineatly recommend them to anyone who wants the best quality, price and workmanship

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows in front of house

Verified Review

I found SWD to be helpful efficient and price competitive. The fitter Steve was friendly, did a good job and cleared up after which was nice to see

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New bifold doors and front and rear doors

Verified Review

Great from start to finish , no pressure when getting quoted , honest advice always given and probably the most friendly fitters and work force you will ever meet . Will use this company again and again and could not recommend them enough!

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To fit 3 new windows.

Verified Review

The window fitters did a great job, they are very efficient,polite and very tidy . We have used this company before,to fit a new front door and French doors and were delighted with the quality of their products and the professionalism of their staff.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Put in a new front door for me.

Verified Review

Work was very good, came promptly, very polite and got on with the job. He moved my dustbin and when I made him a cup of coffee, he left the cup outside, he moved my recycle box and didn't put it back. Will still use them again in the future.

Location: Maldon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install a bow window

Verified Review

Highly recommended! Had a bow window installed, the weather was not great however that didn't stop the installers working their hardest to make this bow window exactly how we imagined! 5* for SWD! Thank you again

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Fit a new living room bay window

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient team. I used them in the past for other windows and a door. If anything is not up to scratch they will get it fixed for you so you are left happy!

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: March 2021