Customer Reviews (387)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front french doors

Verified Review

Great job thank you

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace fascia , Soffits and guttering

I had the Fascia , Soffits and guttering replaced . The salesman who called was very pleasant , helpful and not pushy at all . He gave me some time to think about it then arrange a survey again this guy was again very pleasant and helpful and gave me a price there and then . I arranged a date for the work to be carried out. The fitter that turned up on the day was on time and very cheerful. His work was very neat and tidy and once he had finished he cleared up all the mess , it was spotless . I didn't felt pressurize at any time and very pleased with the work carried out .

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Six windows and two doors fitted

Excellent products and service from start to finish. Vincent was punctual, polite and had a very professional manner. He worked quickly and efficiently.

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting french doors

Verified Review

Had a window removed and french doors put in. Job done over 2 days in December 2020. The fitters did an excellent job and were very tidy. Very pleased with the service and price of the doors. Doors allow so much more light into the room and can't wait now for better weather. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Back door back windows and two fro t windowz

Very professional. Tidy workers. Very pleased with the job.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement window, door and new french doors

Thorough service through to the completion of the work. Competitive price and excellent workmanship. Sales team not pushy like other firms, surveyors listened to my needs and fitter knew his stuff. Would highly recommend (as SWD were to me)

Location: S
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

REPLACEMENT WINDOWS AND DOOR THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE HOUSE.

Very impressed with the fitters who were efficient, caused virtually no mess and therefore no need for redecoration. Happy with the quality of the windows and the After Sales Service. We had a small scratch on one of the windows which was quickly replaced. Would thorough recommend.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply windows and doors

This is the second time I have use SWD. I have supply only as I am a joiner by trade and fit them myself. The windows are the best quality you can get and look great. The staff are very helpful, from choosing the best windows to suit your needs down to the lads delivering who will always drop a few hints and tips on fitting. I will be having more work carried out in the summer and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New front door and surround

Verified Review

Excellent front door tidily and politely fitted.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

New windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and were very tidy

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: December 2020