Customer Reviews (387)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and patio doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work abd the price, the windows have been admired by people. I would certainly recommend this company.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Front Door

Verified Review

Work was done on date agreed all though was told time of arrival they were an hour and half late with no phone call to advise. Once arrived the work was done to a high standard and I would recommend them to others.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New back garage door fitted.

Verified Review

The fitter turned up promptly. He completed the work quickly and efficiently and left no mess behind him. A well fitting door that we are extreme,y pleased with.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Great quality new door. Reasonably priced compared to quotes from other companies. Workman was very friendly and did a good job in short period of time.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New conservatory

The fitter was excellent and did a wonderful job, he was experienced, courteous and very clean. Very refreshing, to have old fashioned service, a good product and a reasonable price. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New French Doors, New Bay window and New Back Door

Verified Review

Friendly and Reliable service, no hidden costs and a really nice finish. Would use again and recommend.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front door, inner door from porch and patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent. Highly recommended

Location: Epping
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.75

New French doors

Verified Review

The fitter was thoroughly professional and answered any questions I had. The task of fitting the doors went without issues and we are very pleased with the final outcome. There was a small mark on the inside of the glass which we wouldn't have noticed. The fitter pointed this out to us and we agreed £50 off with SWD. They handled the issue really well. If we need more windows or doors fitted we will 100% be using SWD again.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted french doors

Verified Review

Very happy with the new doors. The window fitter (Harrison) was very polite, cleaned up as he went but most of all did a great job thank you.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front door

Lovely job completed by a great company

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: October 2020