Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put tv on the wall and trunking.

Verified Review

Very good work carried out, extremely pleased with the service received and the communication leading up to the job.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing an Aerial

Verified Review

Stuart was very helpful and very honest. At first he was reluctant to go ahead because of certain problems with TV reception to my home. He made it clear he would do what he could but could not guarantee clear reception and he explained why. He was friendly, courteous and efficient. He was careful when he had to move items of mine in order to do the job and he was meticulous about clearing up. He was easy to work with all in all he was superb. I was very pleased with the job in all respects.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Re position and re-fit TV aerial

Verified Review

Excellent service, professionally executed customer friendly

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Check reason for poor TV signal

Verified Review

Stuart identified the issue, which was a brittle corroded cable and aerial. These have been replaced and we not have a strong signal and clear HD picture.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Replaced aerial and new cable to television

Verified Review

No comments

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Connect new TV in ground floor flat to existing rooftop aerial

Verified Review

All work carried out as requested very professionally and meticulously hiding the cable throughout. Booked both quote appointment and work appointment by EMail with very prompt response times and all completed in 8 days.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

TV Repair

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. I would recommend the company.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

65” tv wall mounting

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. Was provided a quote via text message which was fab for me as I work nights and have a toddler! Quoted varied depending on the feeding of the cables behind the wall - was by far the most reasonable quote I had! Took 45 minutes - these guys really know what they are doing!! They even extended a sky line for me free of charge! Thank you so much - will recommend to friends and family!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Re-connect and liven up digital aerial after old owners used sky box as power source

Verified Review

Arrived as planned and undertook investigation and testing of old system. New power source required and reconnection of cables in loft. All sockets in house now working perfectly.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To get TV working in Kitchen after Sky had changed there box from Sky plus to Sky Q

Verified Review

SAB services were brilliant I had excellent communications from there office as to when the engineer was able to get there .Stuart there engineer arrived at the specified time and was so accommodating ,nothing was too much trouble and he did the job to a very high standard .The charge for the work was very reasonable .I would certainly recommend SAB to my friends .We are very satisfied with the end result .Thankyou Stuart and your Team

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: December 2021