Customer Reviews (1063)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit a cable from loft to downstairs kitchen

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time. He was super polite as were his colleagues. The quote he gave was very reasonable and although the job ended up needing more work than he expected it wasn't a problem. My house was left exactly as upon arrival and the job was done both quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend anyone to use his services as I found it excellent all round. Well done Jason you're a star!

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Problem solved my sky tv issue and fixed a new hdmi splitter and magic eye. Also helped with cctv.

Verified Review

Jason was brilliant . I recommend this company to others . He was polite and honest and efficient . Sorted out my Issues quickly and went the extra mile .

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Satellite LNB broken from the dish

Verified Review

Health and safety is important issue, the day was breezey, but H&S came 1st. Providing a photo of the issue, Jason was able to guess the age of the install and equipment type. Curtious and clean job . Removed damaged LNB.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

INSTALLING AN AERIAL

Verified Review

He worked efficiently and cleared up the mess.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

He did some work on my Tv - checked the aerial

Verified Review

He replaced the antennae connector - it was not the aerial. He was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. It was a free call out charge and he didn't even charge me to change the connector. Would recommend him 10/10.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Connecting TV to a communal aerial

Verified Review

Jason responded to my call for help in minutes and was at my parents’ retirement property in 10mins. Thanks to him they managed to work out a way to connect their TV without any expensive or complicated work done. Can’t recommend enough!

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mount a 65’ Samsung with the slim fit wall mount.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional. 10/10.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting a signal for a tv in a upstairs bedroom.

Verified Review

I Explained the situation to jason the engineer, he went out of his way to make sure my 87 year old mother had access to a tv in her bedroom, he was polite and efficient in getting the work completed, I would definitely recommend him.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Expedient

Verified Review

The aerial was erected with care. Due consideration was given to use the appropriate size and length of pole as my house faces open land.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

I had no antennae connection

I phoned Jason, we discussed the problem and he sent price list before turning up but said the call out for diagnosis was free. He tested the signal strength which was fine and decided to try replacing the connector. The tv started to work.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: April 2022