Customer Reviews (1079)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fixed WiFi cable Damaged By neighbours Builders

Verified Review

Very RELIABLE and trusted company. Have used Sach a few years back. Fitted TV aerial and wired to several rooms.. Good job

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
8

Replace aerial 3 way splitter and install 9volt booster

Verified Review

Quite good

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced booster and splitter

Verified Review

Left a message with Jason who contacted me within a few hours. Appointment was made for a day later. A diagnosis was made promptely and was fixed straight away by installing a new booster box and spliter. Jason was very knowledgeable and I would totally recommend his services.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Rectify TV Aerial

Verified Review

Jason Facey did a first class job, was friendly and explained what the problem was. He was both fast and efficient. I would certainly request his help if I never had a similar problem again

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

To install a new aerial and removal of an old satellite dish

Verified Review

I was satisfied with the work they done and they stuck to their word

Location: W7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

No signal tv

Verified Review

Professional

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Seeing to all our TV needs

Verified Review

Jason is the best you could imagine. Patient, expert, puts the customer first.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

TV Aerial Reception

Verified Review

Intermittent problem with TV aerial reception breaking up. Very difficult to resolve if problem not actually present when engineer calls. Jason friendly and professional. Took 2 visits but got there in the end..

Location: W5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Had no live TV for one year

Verified Review

Had no live TV for one year and jason has now fixed it totally! Jason was easy to reach by phone, clear in his communication of the issue and fixed a year old problem. Very happy with the service provided and would definitely use again.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair to tv aerial on roof which had fallen off chimney

Verified Review

Jason responded promptly to texts, came on same day to assess and then came at agreed time to fix. He took photos before and after so we could see the problem and his repair. Very polite and efficient service.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: June 2022