Customer Reviews (1079)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove fallen aerial

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Job done as requested at short notice. Highly recommend

Location: WD18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace aerial and restore tv reception

Verified Review

Found Jason to be pleasant, reliable, and transparent. He persevered until the right outcome was achieved.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

CCTV installation

Verified Review

First class service, The work was carried out to professional standard. I called Jason based on his excellent reviews and I wasn’t disappointed, The quote, workmanship and communication was all done to a high standard, I would fully recommend this company

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit a cable from loft to downstairs kitchen

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time. He was super polite as were his colleagues. The quote he gave was very reasonable and although the job ended up needing more work than he expected it wasn't a problem. My house was left exactly as upon arrival and the job was done both quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend anyone to use his services as I found it excellent all round. Well done Jason you're a star!

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Problem solved my sky tv issue and fixed a new hdmi splitter and magic eye. Also helped with cctv.

Verified Review

Jason was brilliant . I recommend this company to others . He was polite and honest and efficient . Sorted out my Issues quickly and went the extra mile .

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New tv aerial at the rear of property

Verified Review

Great work,very reliable, response was 100%

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Problem with TV Aerial signal

Verified Review

Very happy with service provided. Very professional

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Great work

Verified Review

What a lovely person Jason is. Completed the work and explained everything thoroughly.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Connecting TV to a communal aerial

Verified Review

Jason responded to my call for help in minutes and was at my parents’ retirement property in 10mins. Thanks to him they managed to work out a way to connect their TV without any expensive or complicated work done. Can’t recommend enough!

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mount a 65’ Samsung with the slim fit wall mount.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional. 10/10.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2022