Customer Reviews (1083)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Fix poor TV reception

Verified Review

Jason fixed my problem in a very professional way, was very helpful and careful in his work. I would recommend his company.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cantilever TV bracket installation

Verified Review

Jason was reasonably priced and the work was excellent. Unfortunately, there was a fault with the bracket I had purchased. This was not clear initially and Jason spent a long time trying to remedy the issue. He then returned at a later date with an employee he knew from the shop I had purchased it from, to confirm the fault, and then a third time to install the replacement. Despite the problems being no fault of his own, Jason remained friendly, helpful and positive throughout the process. I wholeheartedly recommend Jason based on my experience.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To put up TV aerial and satellite disc

Verified Review

Jason did the work professionally and charged same as he had quote. He even came back to help out as I accidentally had switched off the socket. He is a gentleman to his word and recommend him if ever you need his services

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Suply and fit new roof aerial

Verified Review

The job was attended to urgently and with great skill and attention.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Tv not working. No signal from any programme

Verified Review

Jason came out specially as I had misunderstood that he would ring to arrange an appointment rather than come. He spotted my error immediately- I had plugged in 2 sockets instead of one. Job quickly completed and I was very happy to be reconnected

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting a Sonos Beam sound bar

Verified Review

Very punctual and competent. Took down my old sound bar and fitted the new one with very little fuss or mess. Very knowledgeable and helpful. It all took less than an hour and cost exactly as quoted. Will definitely use again.

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To put up TV aerial and satellite disc

Verified Review

Jason did the work professionally and charged same as he had quote. He even came back to help out as I accidentally had switched off the socket. He is a gentleman to his word and recommend him if ever you need his services

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install WiFi network. Hang 2 65” TV’s on the wall. Connect TV’s to the internet

Verified Review

Jason and his team arrived in good time. They explained exactly what was entailed for carrying out the installation and worked sympathetically to my house. I left them to get on with the install and upon my return was extremely happy to see that the work was complete and everything was working perfectly. Excellent

Location: OX44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove fallen aerial

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time, did the job for the agreed price

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Aerial Connection

Verified Review

Jason was excellent and very efficient and explained the work carried out in detail and most importantly resolved my aerial issue! Highly recommended and has good reviews for good reason.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: March 2022