Customer Reviews (1089)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To put up TV aerial and satellite disc

Verified Review

Jason did the work professionally and charged same as he had quote. He even came back to help out as I accidentally had switched off the socket. He is a gentleman to his word and recommend him if ever you need his services

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Suply and fit new roof aerial

Verified Review

The job was attended to urgently and with great skill and attention.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Tv not working. No signal from any programme

Verified Review

Jason came out specially as I had misunderstood that he would ring to arrange an appointment rather than come. He spotted my error immediately- I had plugged in 2 sockets instead of one. Job quickly completed and I was very happy to be reconnected

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing a new Tv and Soundbar

Verified Review

Jason and his assistant did a first class job.They started on time although it took longer than first thought but they stuck with it until the job was done! They knew exactly what to do and did a professional job I would always recommend this firm

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sky dish and Arial out of range due to storm

Verified Review

Jason reviewed best options to ensure in future my sky dish and arial stay put in strong winds???? Chose to place purpose built floor stand weighted with 4 paving slabs and re fitted the sky dish and arial to it . Good clean work and very professionally carried out ??

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install WiFi network. Hang 2 65” TV’s on the wall. Connect TV’s to the internet

Verified Review

Jason and his team arrived in good time. They explained exactly what was entailed for carrying out the installation and worked sympathetically to my house. I left them to get on with the install and upon my return was extremely happy to see that the work was complete and everything was working perfectly. Excellent

Location: OX44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove fallen aerial

Verified Review

Jason arrived on time, did the job for the agreed price

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Aerial Connection

Verified Review

Jason was excellent and very efficient and explained the work carried out in detail and most importantly resolved my aerial issue! Highly recommended and has good reviews for good reason.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix a roof aerial damaged by high winds.

Verified Review

Jason was personable, professional and accommodating. His calls and texts with me we’re clear and timely - keeping me updated re visit times and updates on the work. Highly recommend.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Find fault with free view reception

Verified Review

Jason was very professional and helpful. Found the problem straightaway and fixed it there and then. I would recommend them

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: March 2022