Customer Reviews (1089)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removing old aerial damaged by the storm and re-siting it to a new location with a new aerial

Verified Review

Amazing attitude to work and really professional workmanship - Jason and Dennis are an ace team - the aerial was situated in a precarious position such that access was almost impossible - to remove it required the ladder to be placed almost vertical due to lack of space - the job was done with a smile and to a very high standard - would recommend them to anyone with hesitation

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing roof aerial

Verified Review

Jason contacted me by telephone to let me know when he was on his way to me

Location: W12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal of damaged external aerial

Verified Review

Very professional and polite, arrived on time and work carried out as requested.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

TV reception was intermittently bad. Jason identified the problem with the amplifier and replaced it

Verified Review

Jason was prompt, polite, respectful and knowledgeable. He explained what he saw as the problem and did what was necessary to fix it. He was clear about the cost .

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of 120” fixed projector screen

Verified Review

Jason and his team performed an excellent installation. Very delicate and tricky installation done with patience and excellence. Very patient and clearly experienced. Definitely recommended his services

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting a new lnb on the satellite dish

Verified Review

Brilliant job,Jason gave me a time slot that was convenient for me, came over at set time and fitted a new lnb on my satellite dish, all working perfectly, quick and professional.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Removal and disposal of an FM aerial.

Verified Review

Jason responded quickly to my initial enquiry and fitted in our work within his busy schedule at very short notice especially as we were worried about the possibility of the aerial falling and damaging our house in case of another storm. Jason explained his methodology and carried out the work professionally (even though it was windy and raining). We also found him to be honest about the extent of work that really needed to be done at this stage. We were very happy with his work and attitude and would not hesitate to use his services again if needed. Regards Jas

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Jason replaced batteries in an alarm siren.

Verified Review

I used Jason back in 2019 to replace my alarm siren batteries, and used him again in 2022 to do the same job. He and his colleague were once again polite, courteous, on time and did the job without any fuss. I will definitely use him again when the times comes to replace my alarm siren batteries.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Security cameras fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased and happy, very trustworthy and kind. Highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair transmission failure

Verified Review

Excellent. Punctual. Very professional. Cannot recommend too highly

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: February 2022