Customer Reviews (1089)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wallmount 43inch TV

Verified Review

Great customer service, very prompt more importantly VERY competitive and super helpful. Even went to shop to buy extra extension lead to cater to my rather tricky location to have TV. Well Recommended. No other choice. Use sach audio visual if you can

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install of 55" LG TV and Vogel wall mount on Living Room wall

Verified Review

Fitted us in quickly, good communication throughout, installed new TV and wall mount with no issues, clean and tidy job. Thanks!

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Phone call to silence an alarm fault

Verified Review

Jason an absolute life saver, helped us silence a repetitive alarm and is now helping us find a more long term solution. Can't recommend enough.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full refurbishment project needed the aerials etc done and connected.

Verified Review

Jason was very professional and tidy. Completed the works required. I will be using Jason going forward from now.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Mounting TV and Unit

Verified Review

I was happy with the service and communication he had provided. He gave an honest opinion on how the television will look/ setup. It has been a month and the tv is still holding. His setup is clean. Easy to work with. Thank you once again for sorting this out. We will use them again for future jobs.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Installing a new tv with satellite

Verified Review

Knew what he was doing..very reasonable rate.....and managed to fit me in Early

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Install an extra tv lead from aerial to bedroom

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out, price charged was exactly as was quoted the week before. Jason was both courteous and professional. Would highly recommend.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Wall mounting 85 inch TV using a cantilever system.

Verified Review

Great work by a professional team of audiovisual installers.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New bracket fitted on airial

Verified Review

Jason was prompt efficient informative .

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fixed problem as TV was not turning on

Verified Review

Wonderful. I have used him twice and both times have been beyond my expectations.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: January 2022