Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Filling in an old pond and re-turfing whole garden

Verified Review

Work done to a very high standard

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

Hedge cutting and trimming

Verified Review

Hard working and standard of work very good

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Total Garden tidy

Verified Review

I was very pleased with result. I can't remember the garden looking so good. Very meticulous hedging and all work done to a very high standard

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Hard landscaping new garden, new lawn, build BBQ and pizza oven

Verified Review

The Sage team worked so hard to get our job finished, and we are delighted with the end result. They were very professional, punctual, tidy and the build quality and attention to detail is spot on. I would call out Andrzej (Andrew) our foreman who was particularly good, keeping us informed and who clearly genuinely cared about what he was doing.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Full Garden spring Tidy, Lawn maintenance and all beds composting.

Three Sage Guys came in for a full days work. I can't fault the service and the job they did! They were thorough, Tidy, and very nice guys. We are very excited going forward seeing Sage landscape on a regular basis. I Would highly recommend Sage to everyone.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Trimming of high conifer hedges

Verified Review

The Sage team were professional, polite, courteous at all times and their work was of a high standard.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Great Company. Would use them again

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Laid new lawn and created a vegetable patch area.

Verified Review

Great work and a great team. The heavens opened on the day the team arrived to start work pulling up the existing lawn and to lay down about 10tonnes of soil. The rain and the Sage team did not stop all day! Hard work and so far a brilliant result which I am very happy with.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Complete re-design of garden and fencing

Verified Review

We moved into our house last year renovating the inside, the garden was the next project on a tight budget. We had a dangerous old brick wall and a huge area of old paving slabs to remove. The brief - a simple patio with large flat grass area and fencing to make a family friendly garden! Thomas was full of realistic ideas to fit our budget and his team were simply amazing. After months of tradesmen in/out the house (quite often not turning up) and causing damage/making a mess...it was so refreshing to meet such a passionate and hard working team! We are over the moon and so grateful we chose Sage.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New garden fencing and laid new grass.

Verified Review

Sage quoted me a week ago and were very responsive indeed. They arrived last week for 2 days and did an incredible job. They removed our old fence, prepared the area and the surrounding plants and put up the new fence, replanted extra grass and soil and plants and have transformed our garden completely. They were speedy, efficient, polite , exceptionally neat, went above the call of duty by replanting and taking out stumps that were unsightly. I can highly recommend their efficient , professional service from a very happy customer.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2019