Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorating hallway and landing

Verified Review

This is the firth occasion that that we have used Sam to decorator our home. He has done an excellent job painting our hallway and landing. Sam's workmen ship is first rate and we would highly recommend him. He is extremely trust worthy, so much so that we left him our house keys to allow him to continue the job whilst we was in our holiday. Not only did we come home to a newly decorated hallway it was also left clean and tidy.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Exteria decoration of the house.

Verified Review

Sam was brilliant. A skilled and knowledgeable craftsman, reliable, thorough, kept us fully informed at all stages, excellent time keeping, trustworthy, courteous, and pleasant to have around. House looks amazing. Recommend Sam very highly.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair and Paint front of House and garden wall.

Verified Review

Excellent job, completed on time and exactly as quoted. Sam is very hard working with a strong emphasis on attention to detail.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Paint the dining room

Verified Review

Sam is an excellent painter and decorator. He is meticulous and I would highly recommend him. A very courteous young man too.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen painting and bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Sam did an amazing job for us, he painted the walls and ceiling in our kitchen and also painted our bathroom ceiling. His work is perfect, he is a complete perfectionist and did an amazing job. He is completely trustworthy and keeps you completely up to date during the work. We are most definitely using him to all our other decorating works! Sam is definitely your man!

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Exterior painting

Verified Review

Sam has done a couple of jobs for us now. He is thorough, honest, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Paint outside of house.

Verified Review

10 Sam did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional. Attention to detail and explained each area as he went along. Happy to answer questions. Would definitely recommend Sam.

Location: CM19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting kitchen

Verified Review

Sam is a very reliable and good decorator, very neat and tidy. He is coming back in the summer to decorate another room Can thoroughly recommend Sam to anyone.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting and Decorating living room, hallway and kitchen.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work Sam did. Sam works 110%, he's meticulous, very helpful and very pleasant. The end finish was great, I've asked Sam to come back to do another room.

Location: CM19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bedroom decorated

Verified Review

This the second job Sam has completed for us and again we are very pleased. One word to describe Sam.....'A Perfectionist '. We have already asked Sam to carry out further work in our home.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: December 2021