Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Did a full house Survey on property in South Croydon area

Verified Review

Very helpful. Able to carry out the house survey and valuation with short notice. The report came back very promptly. Cover all area of the property we was intending to buy. I would recommend Samuels Surveyors and valuations  to my friends. Thank you for prompt response and report. Thank you

Purley, February 2020
9.5

Captial Gains and Inheritance Tax Property valuations

Richard provided a great evidence based report to meet requirements for HMRC and business tax accountants for both Capital Gains Tax and Probate/Inheritance Tax for a mixed leasehold/freehold property. Richard was pleasant, clear and thorough in reviewing the property and executing the research required for retrospective valuations. All prices were clearly agreed prior to work beginning with great communication throughout. A good service from a local business. Will use again and highly recommended.

Putney, February 2020
10

Valuation of my flat

Verified Review

Richard Jackaman the surveyor was very helpful and informative. He arrived on time, was responsive to my questions, explaining local property prices and changes over time, showed me comparable flats and their market values. He undertook a thorough survey of my flat and delivered a clear, concise report within a week. I would definitely recommended him and would use his services again.

Richmond, November 2019
10

Full Building Survey for residential purchase

Verified Review

Very happy with the the report that Richard put together, incredibly thorough and detailed and has really helped approaching price negotiations with the Vendor. Richard was really responsive and available for a long call both before and after the survey. Highly recommended.

London, October 2019
10

Survey of property

Verified Review

Richard is a very honest, straightforward surveyor who will give you genuine honest advice - precisely what you want from a surveyor. He is happy to chat to you about the property as well to go over any queries you have about the survey. Very thorough and attentive. Best of all, incredibly competitively priced! In short, everything you want from a surveyor. Wouldn't go with anyone else

Brentford, September 2019
8.67

Party Wall Agreement

Verified Review

Richard Jackaman was a pleasure to work with, very professional throughout. Liaised seamlessly with our neighbour's surveyor and completed the work on time. We would work with them again.

Teddington, February 2020
10

Valuation

Verified Review

The valuation was done quicker than I expected. Really happy with the service they provided.

Hounslow, December 2019
10

HomeBuyer report

Verified Review

Helpful, thorough and detailed report, carried out on time. Good service.

New Malden, November 2019
10

Homebuyer's survey

Verified Review

Richard maintained good communication and gave a comprehensive report. He was easy to talk to and understanding. Can't go wrong with him and his team, plus they're a local and established company, which is a real bonus.

Richmond, October 2019
10

Full Building Survey

Verified Review

I am so glad I came across Samuels Surveyors and chose them as my surveyors. They carried out a full building survey at very short notice. The published report was very professional, thorough and importantly -- easy to read and understand. From the report, it is clear that Samuels Surveyors have a very keen eye for detail and are very meticulous. I would highly recommend Samuels to anyone in need of a survey or valuation. I would happily recommend them to friends and family and would use them in the future if needed.

Isleworth, September 2019