Customer Reviews (114)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Possibly replacing locks on front and back doors

Verified Review

Could not be more pleased with this company. Paid less than quoted as was told no need to replace lock on front door. New lock on back door works perfectly. Will definitely call on him when front door lock does finally give up !!! Also got OAP discount.  Sorted

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rear conservatory lock repaired and serviced

Verified Review

Very good, fast, friendly and efficient

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Changed garage lock and supplied keys

Verified Review

S and L Locksmiths are friendly, reliable and helpful, came out as soon as possible and it was cold but they remained cheerful and kind

Location: worthing
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Locked out of shed and needed access.

Verified Review

Sean was excellent. Very quick to respond the same day. Gained access to a very old fashioned lock and came back following day with new lock and keys. Very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend. Not overpriced.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Getting us into our home

Verified Review

Very speedy arrival, wonderfully polite and fantastic service.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Front door lock jammed

Verified Review

Fantastic service, Sean arrived as promised and fixed the lock with no issue and very reasonable. Would highly recommend!

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace Yale lock and cut 3 new keys

Verified Review

Excellent service by S&L carried out today. I rang this morning they quoted me a price and they arrived by 3pm, replaced lock and cut 3 new keys for my 97 year old aunt . Courteous and professional and very reasonable! They even gave her a 10% discount I would highly recommend .

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement van key

Verified Review

Excellent services! Came out of hours and arrived on time and worked late to get the job done. Thoroughly recommended, 5* Doug Sussex Pond Doctor

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To unlock a jammed digital safe

Verified Review

Sean came promptly within half an hour of our phone call and unlocked our safe which was jammed in the lock position He was friendly and efficient and charged what he quoted We are very grateful

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Immobiliser jammed due to faulty key

Verified Review

Fantastic service. I can't fault Sean's service - he is friendly and does everything he can to help. I had an issue with my Renault Kangoo immobiliser needing re-setting after a fault with use of a spare key. Sean came out in pouring rain and explained he needed to order new batteries for one of the keys which he did - but strangely the next day, the problem had sorted itself and the car re-started. Despite this, Sean told me he wouldn't charge a call-out fee which I thought very decent since he'd spent half an hour in the car doing the first part of his reprogramming run-through.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: February 2022