Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Double Garage Conversion to en suite bedroom

Verified Review

The lads work is of a high standard. The work was done while we were out of the country in New Zealand for 95% of the time. They were polite,diligent and good honest communicators with a sense of humour. I am glad we chose them to do the job. They used sub contractors for the electrics, gas and brick laying and oversaw these properly. They left the site and property in good order and respected our privacy. They know what they are doing.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield May 2020
9

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Very thorough. High standard of work. Knowledgeable about the brand of kitchen. Gave good advice. Would definitely use again for another project.

Customer in Birmingham March 2020
10

Total refurbishment of 2 bedroomed flat (inc fitting of french windows, ceilings lowered, new bathroom and new kitchen

Verified Review

Simon and Scott have made such a difference to my home; it’s absolutely beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend them for projects such as mine - (rewiring/plastering/lowering ceiling with sound-proofing, new kitchen, new bathroom, French windows).

Customer in Sutton Coldfield November 2019
10

Single story kitchen extension with kitchen installation

Verified Review

Very high standard of work carried out. Polite considerate and professional workmen. Kept us informed at all stages. Highly recommended

Customer in Sutton Coldfield July 2019
10

First floor extension including bathroom and utility fitting.

Verified Review

Scott and Simon are extremely professional and hard working. They are very easy to have a discussion with and give regular updates on the work. Their work was to a very high standard and we could not be happier with the final result.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield April 2019
10

Fitted new kitchen plus tiling

Verified Review

As it was a high end German kitchen, I wanted a high end fitter who knows the type of product and would be able to install it to the right standard and they did,

Customer in Walsall April 2020
10

New fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Very friendly with work done to a very high standard. Very knowledgeable and helpful to make sure everything is finished how you want it. Would definitely recommend them.

Customer in Tamworth January 2020
10

Replacement decking and garden wall

Verified Review

Of all the tradesmen the only one who turned up on time for the quote and wanted our business. Both were extremely courteous of the fact we have two small children. Tidied up as they went along and very happy with their work

Customer in Sutton Coldfield September 2019
10

Extension, new kitchen and decking.

SAS building are reliable and produce excellent quality work at agreed price and on timescale that was discussed. I would recommend them to others.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield July 2019
10

Rear extension and kitchen replacement

Verified Review

SAS Building Solutions were amazing from quote, through the build itself to completion. I would thoroughly recommend their work. Simon and Scott were professional, very helpful and tidy, great at problem solving, and provided great communication around timelines and issues that arose during the build. They gave us options and recommendations when required, and suggested things we hadn't thought of to improve the overall fit and finish. We have personally recommended to 2 close friends who have used SAS. Many of our friends and family have complimented the work as it has been done to a very high standard.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield April 2019