Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To fit a complete kitchen.

Verified Review

A very professional job.I found SaS to be very pleasant and aproachable when decisions needed to be made during the construction of the kitchen.Could not have found a more professional outfit.Very prepared to do little extras I requested.I would certainly recommend them to others.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really nice friendly team. Nothing was too much trouble. Very good and work completed to a high standard.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Double Garage Conversion to en suite bedroom

Verified Review

The lads work is of a high standard. The work was done while we were out of the country in New Zealand for 95% of the time. They were polite,diligent and good honest communicators with a sense of humour. I am glad we chose them to do the job. They used sub contractors for the electrics, gas and brick laying and oversaw these properly. They left the site and property in good order and respected our privacy. They know what they are doing.

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: May 2020
9

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Very thorough. High standard of work. Knowledgeable about the brand of kitchen. Gave good advice. Would definitely use again for another project.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Total refurbishment of 2 bedroomed flat (inc fitting of french windows, ceilings lowered, new bathroom and new kitchen

Verified Review

Simon and Scott have made such a difference to my home; it’s absolutely beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend them for projects such as mine - (rewiring/plastering/lowering ceiling with sound-proofing, new kitchen, new bathroom, French windows).

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

2 bedroom loft conversion and 2 room rennovation

Verified Review

We had an extensive home rennovation including a 2 bedroomed loft conversion, chimney breast knock out, 2 room replastering, house rewire and other smaller jobs around the house. All work was done to a high standard and there were no added or hidden costs. We have booked to use SAS again for a kitchen refit and wall knock through later on in the year

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

First floor extension and reconfiguration, decking

Verified Review

First class from start to finish. From the moment Simon visited and quoted, to the final touches SAS were brilliant. Project was closely managed, final bill exactly as agreed and work completed to an exceptionally high standard. Both Scott and Simon were great, as well as the other tradesmen used. Very friendly and always keeping us updated - extremely dedicated to high quality workmanship and so hard working, and always tidied up at the end of every day. I would not hesitate to recommend SAS for any building projects and would most definitely ask Scott and Simon for any other works.

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted new kitchen plus tiling

Verified Review

As it was a high end German kitchen, I wanted a high end fitter who knows the type of product and would be able to install it to the right standard and they did,

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Very friendly with work done to a very high standard. Very knowledgeable and helpful to make sure everything is finished how you want it. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replacement decking and garden wall

Verified Review

Of all the tradesmen the only one who turned up on time for the quote and wanted our business. Both were extremely courteous of the fact we have two small children. Tidied up as they went along and very happy with their work

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: September 2019