Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replacing cords

Verified Review

Great service and good value. Very prompt and reliable.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Repaired door handle and lock.

Verified Review

We called Marcin in to repair a broken door handle and lock on a wooden bathroom door. He was professional, explained possible root causes of the issue and offered a selection of solutions to pick from. The work was completely swiftly and to high standards. I would use his services again.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sash windows draught proofing

Verified Review

Sash Window Service did great job, old sash window works perfect and are well draught-proofed.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refurbishment of sash windows

Verified Review

Marcin and Lucas did an excellent job renovating my sash windows. They were punctual and polite and complete the work to a high standard and in a timely manner.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Sash window installation

Verified Review

Marcin and his co-worker, Lucas, did an excellent job for three windows for us, including finishing off the wall around after. They are polite, efficient and make sure everything is clean. We were late one day and he waited for nearly an hour for us to arrive. We even asked them to coat the bathroom window so that it looked frosted. I cannot recommend them more highly.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Refurbishment of existing eooden frames and replacemet with new, double-glazed wooden dasements.

Verified Review

The second job that Marcin has done for us and I can't recommend him highly enough. Very competitive price, but most importantly a pleasure to deal with - courteous, on time and a real quality job.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Windows Replacement

Verified Review

Thank you Sash Window Service for replacing windows in my house. My life changed a lot after replacing the windows. Now it is much quieter and much warmer because double glazing and sealing have been used. I recommend the Sash Window Service to everyone. Fast, clean and professional

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing sash windows

Excellent service, great job my windows are more energy efficient. The guys were very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend them.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing Sash windows with new wooden double glazed versions

Verified Review

Marcin had previously installed double glazed replacements for 2 Edwardian French windows faithfully copying the original styles so I felt confident in asking him to replace 6 old and draughty sash windows. He and his partner did an excellent job making good the battered surrounds whilst protecting the affected rooms and cleaning up on completion. I would heartily recommend this company.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sash Window refurbishment

Verified Review

Marcin did an excellent job refurbishing my sash windows. I would highly recommend him.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: September 2021