Customer Reviews (309)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace three windows

Verified Review

Excellent work all round, beautiful windows, expertly fitted and made, I would definitely use again and very likely will.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete reno of 3 sash windows

Verified Review

Made our decrepit rear sash windows literally as good as new for a lot less than new! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of 5 sash windows to fit double glazing

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with our new windows. They have been built to exactly matched the old Victorian ones and fit in the existing (restored) frame, allowing a smooth installation with no damage to the wall/decoration. The installer was unfailingly polite and friendly and took great care to tidy up every night. We recommend.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Servicing and draught-proofing of sash windows.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Dan came round to quote one evening and gave us a thorough run down of what would be needed and promptly sent the quote through. Hard working when they came to do the work and very pleased with the results.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Refurbish sash windows

Verified Review

Good to deal with, well organised, punctual, nice guys, happy with results

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Three new sash cord double glazed windows

Verified Review

The windows are exceptionally well made (as always with Sashwise). The craftsmen were punctual, charming, polite and efficient. They completed the work on time.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Double glazing

Verified Review

Sashwise did a great job removing my Edwardian windows and installing double glazing that kept the character nicely. The craftsmanship was excellent and the workmen extremely polite and helpful. Very satisfied indeed.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Double glazing fitted to 4 sash windows.

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work carried out. The windows look good and are draught-proof. The contractor, Barrie, went to considerable trouble to cause as little disruption as possible and was unfailingly polite and considerate.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of all sash windows in the house

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. I have no hesitation in recommending Sashwise...

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing sash windows with new double glazed units and refurbishing frames

Verified Review

Such a great outfit to deal with. Melissa coordinating was responsive and helpful and the work that Dan did was outstanding. Very punctual, efficient and tidy and got all the work done in just a few days. Massively pleased with the work done - much quieter with the double glazing and looks great. The neighbours are jealous! Thanks very much and highly recommended.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: November 2021