Customer Reviews (313)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Servicing and draught-proofing of sash windows.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Dan came round to quote one evening and gave us a thorough run down of what would be needed and promptly sent the quote through. Hard working when they came to do the work and very pleased with the results.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of all sash windows in the house

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. I have no hesitation in recommending Sashwise...

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Refurbish sash windows

Verified Review

Good to deal with, well organised, punctual, nice guys, happy with results

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing sash windows with new double glazed units and refurbishing frames

Verified Review

Such a great outfit to deal with. Melissa coordinating was responsive and helpful and the work that Dan did was outstanding. Very punctual, efficient and tidy and got all the work done in just a few days. Massively pleased with the work done - much quieter with the double glazing and looks great. The neighbours are jealous! Thanks very much and highly recommended.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New lounge sash windows

Verified Review

Really pleased with my beautiful new windows. Dan did a great job. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing sash windows and refurbishing the boxes

Verified Review

Excellent service and work from start to finish. Dan was very clear in what he recommended, the quote was detailed and accurate, the work started exactly on time and finished earlier than expected. Dan, Barrie and Zac were excellent, tidy and friendly. They were always on time and worked hard throughout the day. My neighbours were not disturbed, and were complimentary about them. I am delighted with the sash windows.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Part restoration and also replacements of multiple victorian sash windows, and treatment of dry rot

What a lovely team - we would recommend Dan and his team to anyone, and have done. Very efficient, great communication, tidy and clean up after themselves, and really lovely to deal with. The finished product is excellent and we are so happy! We will continue to use Dan for any future work, and would highly, highly recommend them. Thank you!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Window refurbishment (2 windows and a bay window)

Verified Review

Sashwise were excelling, considering how much work needed to be done and the fact that we were also there - the team were friendly, discrete and tidy and the windows look great - they no longer rattle and actually close! Would high recommend them and would happily use them again.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing 3 windows

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work Sashwise did for us and would happily use them again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

2 new doubleglazed sash, a new double glazed panel and a service of an old sash in Victorian terrace

Verified Review

Long wait to have this done - now I know why! Definitely worth the wait. Really beautiful job, and took a lot of care not to cause other damage and to try to keep everything clean and dust free, even the garden. Nice guys too!

Location: W3
Reviewed in: August 2021