Customer Reviews (312)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sash windows works

Verified Review

Sashwise did a great job on our windows. The price was fair, the work top notch, and everything was completed on time. The restorer/fitter Barrie was polite and courteous and left the place as clean as it was found.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement sash windows

Verified Review

Great service. Arrived as agreed. Very tidy whilst on site. Professional throughout. Excellent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Sash windows refurbished

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out. Dan was polite and tidy& worked hard. The windows now look great, no drafts and open and close easily.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New double glazed casement windows

Verified Review

Excellent service, workmanship and professionalism - I am very happy and impressed with my new windows. Each day, the team turned up on time, did the work without any qualms, and cleaned up afterwards. Melissa and Dan were very efficient and professional in getting back promptly with any queries. Would totally recommend Sashwise without any hesitation!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Sash Windows

Verified Review

Thank you very much and I am very delighted with the works you have done. Your team, was very helpful from the beginning until the end of the works. The fitters, Dan and Tim were very skilled, professional, hard working and very polite. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! Excellent service, product and installation. Very pleased with the final result. Strongly recommended.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Restoration of 4 Sash Windows in Conservation Area

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the service provided by SashWise. We had 4 of our Sash windows refurbished and are really impressed with the quality and efficiency from Dan and the team. Great communication efforts from both Dan and Melissa and we felt the service provided was very professional in every aspect. We would definitely recommend and would use again for any future window restoration requirements!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

New windows

Verified Review

This is the third project we've used Sashwise for and can highly recommend them for replacement windows... looking forward to some warmth staying in the house now the single glazing has gone!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Windows refurbished on front elevation

The whole experience from initial telephone enquiry with the office to the final conversation on site was excellent. I was fully informed what was happening when at all stages of the work and we are very happy with the final product. Millisa and Dan were the main contacts and were brilliant bothe very professional and friendly. We would recommend Sashwise and use them again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Sash windows removed and refurbished

Verified Review

I had 4 sash windows refurbished and the work was very well done. I'm delighted to have my windows working again.

Location: Hampton Hill
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New and refurbished sash windows

Verified Review

A great experience, and an exceptional team effort. From Mellissa in the office, friendly helpful, knowledgeable, and keeping us informed through the whole process. Dan the owner involved and passionate about his product and service. The craftsman/fitters who delivered the service and fulfilled all the promises made during the process. It is refreshing in this day and age to find such a company who have been a joy to be customers of.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: September 2020