Customer Reviews (645)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install a satellite

Verified Review

Marc installed a satellite for us. Marc was incredibly quick and efficient. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. Also great communication. Would not hesitate to call again. Thank you.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refurbish an existing aerial to provide for new TV .

Verified Review

SAS were very efficient, turned up promptly on time and knew exactly what needed to be done to get my old aerial up and running. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lost satellite signal

I messaged Marc at satellite Aerial systems via email early in the morning on Saturday after we lost our freesat signal to our TV due to the high winds. I was pleasantly surprised when I got a message back 5 mins later and it was still 6.30am, saying he would be out to see me later that morning. He arrived punctually and managed to fix the problem we had quickly. I am very pleased with his service. He is professional,prompt and his rates are good too. I will definately use satellite Aerial systems again and highly recommend. Thanks again Marc.

Location: CB25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Starlink installation on roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, Marc arrived exactly when he said he would and had the job done in record time. He was friendly and courteous throughout and explained what he was doing in terms that I could understand. Communication before and after the job was excellent and mainly via WhatsApp. I would have no hesitation contacting SAS again for this type of work.

Location: CB25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing 2 extra aerials in the house

Verified Review

Really pleased with Marc’s work. Good communication throughout and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installing an aerial within our new build house

Verified Review

Marc responded the same day to my message and then came out to the house within 2 days over a weekend. He was extremely friendly and professional. He explained what work he needed to do, got on with it and then tidied up when finished. He did a really good job with a speedy service. I would use him again and would highly recommend.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting a new aerial for up and downstairs reception

Verified Review

I contacted Marc from a Google search and he was quick to respond. Marc was able to offer a date to fit a new aerial within the same week. Marc was polite and efficiently carried out the work which was much appreciated. A very good service was received, and I highly recommend Marc and his company.

Location: CB8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Upgrade to stronger wifi connection

Verified Review

Great service from Marc, very happy with our much improved wifi connection, totally recommend this service.

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting the TV to the wall

Verified Review

Marc was very responsive prior to the appointment and explained the process well, as well as wanting to get an understanding of what I required. On the day, Marc was on time and kept me updated with his arrival, and completed the job to a great standard.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitted a new aerial and an extension aerial to another room

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier with the service Marc provided. Very polite, tidy and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: September 2021