Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a electric vehicle charging point

Simon came to survey the job firstly he got back to me within a week with a quote and came the following week to do the job his price was reasonable and he completed the job on time and in budget So I would have no problem in recommending him to anyone

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rectified, repaired and replaced electrical wiring

Verified Review

Needed an emergency electrician, of which the need was met effectively and efficiently. The job was completed as scheduled to the agreed price and to a high standard. Very good communication throughout - on the phone and confirmed by email and text. I won't hesitate to use the company again and will recommend to others. Thanks for a great service.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Variety of domestic tasks

Verified Review

Very efficient and effective. Where problems came up they were discussed courteously with sensible solutions. I had much confidence in his work and it was a pleasure to have him in the house. Nice bloke.

Location: Market Drayton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Faulty light fittin checked and replaced

Verified Review

Simon responded quickly to my request and the work was completed in the timescale he quoted over the phone. Ie 24 hours

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rectified issue with electrical supply in the kitchen

Verified Review

Simon arrived as advised carried out his work diligently, rectified the problem quickly and also carried out an additional check of the main house fuse board to ensure electrical supply was safe. Simon explained what he was doing and what the problem was. Simon also provided the service with a smile and was friendly which was very refreshing. Good job done.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New consumer unit

Verified Review

Contacted simon at 22.00. He was with me for 0900 the next day. Found the fault. Offered advice and the fixed the problem . Brilliant

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Putting electrics outside

Verified Review

Excellent work has been carried out, professional throughout. Thank you very much

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change out consumer unit resite to new location with in garage

Verified Review

Simon has a vast under standing of his trade as a electrician he has it all problem solving planning skills outstanding workmanship with everything he does simon is a great guy to deal with friendly polite great time keeping a pleasure to have he to complete all our electrical work for us keep up the geat work simon thanks again steve

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Outside Camera and Light Install

Verified Review

Simon was efficient, clear and very reasonable on price. Brought Simon back in because of the great job he had done on a previous visit. A quality tradesman that I highly recommend.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New distribution board

Verified Review

Arrived on time all work carried out with utmost care. He explained everything he was doing and what was required. Carried out thorough check, inspection and testing. Very tidy worker. Would recommend and use again

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: December 2021