Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning 4 rooms + stairs

Verified Review

Excellent all round punctual fastideous helpful

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Lounge carpet cleaned

Very helpful and competent service

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Accidental grease stains to carpet removed.

Verified Review

Our carpet was stained accidentally in the morning, I rang Scimitar and Stephen very kindly came late afternoon the same day. Treated and returned the following day to check and finish. Carpet now pristine. I could not be happier with the service and result.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Hall, lounge,bathroom, bedroom

Verified Review

This work was done on 19 December 2018.Stephen of Scimitar Carpet Cleaning tackled a very difficult job. Although the carpets were of good quality, they needed a thorough deep clean to restore them. He was totally honest and professional and produced a brilliant result. We were more than happy.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

4 bedrooms, landing and stairs carpet cleaned.

Professional and excellent service, with outstanding clean carpets. Very happy and I would recommend!

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

4 bedrooms, stairs and landing (x2) carpets cleaned

Verified Review

I whole-heartedly recommend Stephen. He was a pleasure to have in my home and talk to. Moreover, his work resulted in fantastic results for all my carpets. They look amazing and there is so much less dust.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Carpet cleaning.

Verified Review

Friendly gentleman, great job done, very pleased love it. I would recommend.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

Carpets cleaned in 3 offices.

Verified Review

Just wanted to say thanks for an excellent job yesterday. Carpets look fantastic, very impressed that the worn tiles look like new again.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Cleaning of lounge and bedroom carpets.

Verified Review

Professional service, with helpful advice, clearly based on lots of experience.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Three rooms had carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Came on time, very pleasant, professional carpets done really well plus extras.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: August 2018