Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New composite deck and connecting paths between house and rear gate in rear garden.

Verified Review

Simon and Dan arrived to start the job the day before lockdown hit us in march. Once they were clear to recommence work they returned in June. We kept in touch throughout so we both were aware what was happening. All groundwork and decks completed within the 9 days to a very high standard. A really good looking job. Just what we wanted. A great little team, hardworking and very careful that none of us had any problems with germs. A lovely job well carried out, would recommend this firm to anyone.

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

Fencing and Composite Decking

Verified Review

Great job. Simon is a hardworking and meticulous craftsman and very pleasant to deal with. We were very pleased with the work and plan to use Simon again next year to fit a kitchen.

Littlehampton, October 2019
10

New Composite Decking.

Verified Review

Very hardworking and efficient. Clean and tidy and very polite. They kept us informed as the project progressed. The finished composite decking is outstanding and we are extremely happy with the end result. We would thoroughly recommend Simon and Dan. Thanks again for a superb job.

Worthing, July 2019
10

Replaced old rotten deckings with new composite decking.

Verified Review

From the very first contact through to the finished result we felt we were dealing with a professional craftsman. Not only is the standard of work excellent, but Simon is honest, respectful, hardworking and an absolute pleasure to do business with. The transformation in our garden is fantastic and knowing that everything has been built on a solid sub frame with extra steps taken to ensure weather resistance, gives us added reassurance that this is built to last. Would absolutely recommend. And book him early, word gets around! Thanks Simon, great job!

Bognor Regis, May 2019
10

Composite decking.

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and we would be happy to recommend them. They were clean, tidy and polite throughout and arrived each day working hard all day completing the work on time.

Littlehampton, April 2019
10

Composite decking the width of our bungalow, giving us a lovely entertaining area with steps down to the garden.

Verified Review

Simon worked so hard in awful weather conditions with his mate Dan. They were so good letting us always know what was going on making sure we were always happy with everything. We didn't really know what we wanted out the back but Simon with his knowledge of what looks good and what is best for us helped us and we just couldn't be happier with the results. We are just so grateful to them we have asked them both to do a couple of more jobs for us . We felt so relaxed while they were working here they are just so genuine and great to have around.We really can't recommend them highly enough.10+++

Worthing, January 2020
10

Composite decking, astroturf with brick surround

Nice clean finish

Littlehampton, July 2019
10

Design and build of bespoke summer house

Verified Review

All the work completed has to been to an excellent standard. We have been involved at each stage of the construction so our thoughts could be incorporated, which for us was important as we didn’t want a standard job but to see our vision for the garden realised. Some changes were required during the build and this was never a problem. The site was left tidy at the end of each day. All the individuals involved were friendly and courteous. This was one of our best experiences of a building project and we highly recommend Simon to prospective customers.

Chichester, June 2019
10

Composite decking on new framework, upgrade Victorian tiled patio area.

Verified Review

I felt very comfortable with Simon when we first met to discuss our requirements - he is honest and made helpful recommendations. All work carried out was to the highest standard and he regularly checked we were happy and gave us updates. The deck and patio look amazing - thanks for all your hard work.

Worthing, May 2019
10

Tiling of a bathroom area

Verified Review

Simon provided us with a quote in writing quickly and efficiently. He completed the work on the days he said, to a very high standard. We were very pleased with the way that he left the place - tidy and clean. Overall one very satisfied customer!

Littlehampton, March 2019