Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace kitchen taps. Replace and repair pipe work outside

Verified Review

VISITED TO GIVE ME A QUOTE FOR WORK WHICH I WAS HAPPY WITH AND HE HAD TIME TO DO THE JOB TODAY. VERY HAPPY WITH WORK CARRIED OUT ALL WORKS WELL. THANK YOU ADAM.

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak under the kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Adam was helpful and polite. I phoned him this morning and Adam came a few hours later and fixed the problem straight away. Will definitely use Adam again and recommend him. Thanks so much for your help!

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

2 bathrooms

Verified Review

On time, polite, professional. Definitely use him again.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Fix sliding door

Verified Review

Turned up on time, did job, left it all tidy. Was freindly and efficient

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refixing a tap which had come loose and water spraying.

Verified Review

Adam was texted on Sunday am but told not emergency. He came straight back and gave me a Monday pm slot. He arrived slightly early which was great and carried out the job quickly for me, explaining what had been done clearly. Friendly, interested and honest. I highly recommend Adam.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replace an electric shower

Verified Review

Fitted a replacement electric shower for me quickly and for a fair price. Arrived on time and was professional, very happy customer, thanks.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced 2 radiators

Verified Review

Phoned on the Tuesday Adam round the next day. Couldn’t fault his work and he was very tidy in what he did.Will definitely phone him again when needed

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing Valves in Mixer Tap

Verified Review

If you are looking for quick response, excellent and friendly service and a good job done, look no further.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shower wasn’t working properly

Verified Review

Our shower had stopped working properly on the day we had guests arriving. Adam came out the same day, and fixed the problem within an hour of arriving. We’ve used Adam before for installing a downstairs toilet suite, tiling and general plumbing repairs. He’s 100% trustworthy — I wouldn’t use anyone else now.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing 3 sets of very old taps

Verified Review

I cannot rate Adam highly enough. He was one of several plumbers that got in touch when I went through Checkatrade. I went on his previous reviews and I was not disappointed. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable compared to what I already had. The job wasn't straightforward (I didnt think it was going to be, that's why I put off finding someone for over a year!!!) He came up against a problem but he suggested a way round it, went out to get an extra part and resolved it with minimal fuss!! Very knowledgeable, arrived on time and left it clean and tidy. If you need a plumber call him

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: May 2022