Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Fit New Garden Tap

Verified Review

Good communication. Resonable Quote. Turned up when he said. Job Done. No complaints.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leak under sink caused by dishwasher hose

Verified Review

Really quick response time and straight to finding out the issue. Fixed it really quickly. Helpful and polite and no mess. Would recommend!

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: August 2022
8

Noisy toilet seat and change toilet fill valve

Verified Review

Job completed

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

1st time to stop flooding water. 2nd time to replace and fit a tap.

Verified Review

My father had pulled a tap off the sink. Adam was on our doorstep within 10 minutes. He is polite and very helpful. He came back to replace and fit said tap. We shall definately be going back to Adam for future issues. Pleased we rang him.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Bath tap and new plug.

Verified Review

Efficient,friendly and very tidy. No job too small, very happy with the work carried out. Would highly recommend.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repaired toilet and fitted new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Adam is very professional and knowledgeable in his trade. A hard worker and cleared up afterwards. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Replace kitchen taps. Replace and repair pipe work outside

Verified Review

VISITED TO GIVE ME A QUOTE FOR WORK WHICH I WAS HAPPY WITH AND HE HAD TIME TO DO THE JOB TODAY. VERY HAPPY WITH WORK CARRIED OUT ALL WORKS WELL. THANK YOU ADAM.

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replace an electric shower

Verified Review

Fitted a replacement electric shower for me quickly and for a fair price. Arrived on time and was professional, very happy customer, thanks.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak under the kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Adam was helpful and polite. I phoned him this morning and Adam came a few hours later and fixed the problem straight away. Will definitely use Adam again and recommend him. Thanks so much for your help!

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced 2 radiators

Verified Review

Phoned on the Tuesday Adam round the next day. Couldn’t fault his work and he was very tidy in what he did.Will definitely phone him again when needed

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: June 2022