Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 bathrooms

Verified Review

On time, polite, professional. Definitely use him again.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing Valves in Mixer Tap

Verified Review

If you are looking for quick response, excellent and friendly service and a good job done, look no further.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Fix sliding door

Verified Review

Turned up on time, did job, left it all tidy. Was freindly and efficient

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shower wasn’t working properly

Verified Review

Our shower had stopped working properly on the day we had guests arriving. Adam came out the same day, and fixed the problem within an hour of arriving. We’ve used Adam before for installing a downstairs toilet suite, tiling and general plumbing repairs. He’s 100% trustworthy — I wouldn’t use anyone else now.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refixing a tap which had come loose and water spraying.

Verified Review

Adam was texted on Sunday am but told not emergency. He came straight back and gave me a Monday pm slot. He arrived slightly early which was great and carried out the job quickly for me, explaining what had been done clearly. Friendly, interested and honest. I highly recommend Adam.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing 3 sets of very old taps

Verified Review

I cannot rate Adam highly enough. He was one of several plumbers that got in touch when I went through Checkatrade. I went on his previous reviews and I was not disappointed. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable compared to what I already had. The job wasn't straightforward (I didnt think it was going to be, that's why I put off finding someone for over a year!!!) He came up against a problem but he suggested a way round it, went out to get an extra part and resolved it with minimal fuss!! Very knowledgeable, arrived on time and left it clean and tidy. If you need a plumber call him

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New kitchen sink and tap fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly, explained what he was going to do, arrived on time and was very professional, tidying up after himself. Highly recommended

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Radiator and fixed shower

Verified Review

Adam arrived when he said he would. He was professional, efficient and friendly explaining what he was doing. The job was completed to a high standard and will definitely recommend his services

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refit of en-suite including tiling of walls and floor.

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend Adam enough. A very hard worker and the re-fit he did in our en-suite was amazing. Throughly recommend.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced broken kitchen tap and kitchen waste

Verified Review

Adam came when he said he would, explained what he was doing and carried out the work efficiently. Was very professional and would recommend him.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: February 2022